Home/Federal committees/JOHN DEATON FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JOHN DEATON FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00926139
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JOHN DEATON FOR SENATE reported?

$1,561,360.30 in total receipts and $848,942.90 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,561,360
Total spending$848,943
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through August 12, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,561,360.30All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$472,175.11Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$5,775.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$848,942.90All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$712,417.40Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$1,005,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JOHN DEATON FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

8 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

62.6% outside Massachusetts
Massachusetts104 distinct reported contributors · 209 rows$99,188.0037.4%
California27 distinct reported contributors · 55 rows$38,479.0014.5%
Florida29 distinct reported contributors · 99 rows$34,466.0013.0%
New York12 distinct reported contributors · 29 rows$22,081.008.3%
Texas18 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$16,849.006.4%
Virginia6 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$8,796.003.3%
Illinois6 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$8,483.003.2%
New Jersey5 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$8,111.003.1%
Michigan9 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$8,103.003.1%
Washington8 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$7,242.002.7%
South Carolina5 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$4,917.001.9%
Georgia8 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$4,898.001.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported524 current organization-payment rows$612,366.18

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Signaturedrive Com Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$185,000.00
Conversion Creative10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$101,505.53
Cygnal1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-24
$79,700.00
Campaign Engine Group LLC123 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$52,236.79
Ascent Strategic Incorporated9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$48,690.17
Ace Campaign Consulting LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$36,494.08
Red Curve Solutions LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$27,186.73
Scr And Associates LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$16,600.00
Gusto17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$14,629.69
Errichetti Media4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$14,000.00
Winred Technical Services LLC152 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$12,887.23
Holtzman Vogel3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$4,102.25
Tma Direct20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$3,634.88
Back Bay Social2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-21
$2,680.00
Anedot86 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$2,545.08

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY T.
Mailing address
C/O RED CURVE SOLUTIONS, 100 CUMMINGS CENTER, STE 306-P, BEVERLY MA 01915
FEC committee ID
C00926139
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.