Home/Federal committees/JONATHAN NEZ FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JONATHAN NEZ FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00853473
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JONATHAN NEZ FOR CONGRESS reported?

$3,519,760.15 in total receipts and $1,674,073.46 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$3,519,760
Total spending$1,674,073
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 1, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$3,519,760.15All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,207,490.98Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$213,050.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,674,073.46All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,910,990.15Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by JONATHAN NEZ FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$211.001 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jamie Raskin1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 5, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JONATHAN NEZ FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

77.7% outside Arizona
Arizona552 distinct reported contributors · 1,747 rows$370,626.0022.3%
California355 distinct reported contributors · 727 rows$329,686.0019.9%
New York121 distinct reported contributors · 252 rows$204,900.0012.3%
Massachusetts89 distinct reported contributors · 183 rows$121,254.007.3%
Washington79 distinct reported contributors · 132 rows$73,524.004.4%
Maryland51 distinct reported contributors · 117 rows$64,860.003.9%
Texas62 distinct reported contributors · 234 rows$50,766.003.1%
Oregon51 distinct reported contributors · 153 rows$43,974.002.6%
Florida48 distinct reported contributors · 169 rows$35,084.002.1%
Pennsylvania35 distinct reported contributors · 80 rows$27,070.001.6%
Colorado39 distinct reported contributors · 90 rows$26,234.001.6%
New Mexico55 distinct reported contributors · 153 rows$26,196.001.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

9 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses404 current organization-payment rows$922,358.46
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses30 current organization-payment rows$388,398.73
Advertising Expenses53 current organization-payment rows$202,394.28
Travel Expenses114 current organization-payment rows$34,229.87
Campaign Event Expenses24 current organization-payment rows$11,199.52
Polling Expenses1 current organization-payment row$9,000.00
Donations2 current organization-payment rows$4,000.00
Political Contributions1 current organization-payment row$1,000.00
Category not reported3 current organization-payment rows$270.79

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
New Blue Interactive LLC42 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$500,759.00
Gusto74 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$379,319.80
Grassroots Analytics Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$192,294.12
Actblue Technical Services83 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$92,814.90
Spiros Consulting2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-27
$37,864.50
Everyaction Incorporated USA4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$34,994.80
Gbao2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$32,555.64
Perkey Group LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-10
$29,082.46
Sonoran Printing Solutions LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$23,516.65
Unitedhealth Group7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$21,352.28
Blue Bird Consulting LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-16
$20,000.00
Numero Incorporated27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$18,916.94
Agp Strategies LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-17
$16,166.67
Strategies 360 Incorporated9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$15,522.33
51c Collaborative Incorporated Dba Oath26 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$11,451.82

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
JONATHAN NEZ HOUSE VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
NEZ, PHEFELIA
Mailing address
PO BOX 1854, FLAGSTAFF AZ 86002
FEC committee ID
C00853473
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.