Home/Federal committees/JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00903252
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS reported?

$5,906,598.55 in total receipts and $4,798,640.54 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,906,599
Total spending$4,798,641
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,906,598.55All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$4,860,705.55Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$426,633.99Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$4,798,640.54All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,107,958.01Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

15 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

33.0% outside Illinois
Illinois2,082 distinct reported contributors · 5,105 rows$2,448,167.0067.0%
California253 distinct reported contributors · 638 rows$240,039.006.6%
New York141 distinct reported contributors · 259 rows$182,392.005.0%
Massachusetts91 distinct reported contributors · 164 rows$110,094.003.0%
Florida88 distinct reported contributors · 168 rows$94,679.002.6%
Maryland74 distinct reported contributors · 98 rows$86,905.002.4%
Georgia46 distinct reported contributors · 65 rows$70,955.001.9%
Texas54 distinct reported contributors · 90 rows$61,595.001.7%
Colorado51 distinct reported contributors · 131 rows$53,112.001.5%
Indiana21 distinct reported contributors · 71 rows$47,979.001.3%
Michigan30 distinct reported contributors · 68 rows$36,255.001.0%
Missouri27 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$29,820.000.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,130 current organization-payment rows$4,660,630.07

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Payroll Data Processing66 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$1,152,724.90
Grassroots Media3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-06
$1,068,900.00
Aisle 51830 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-05
$460,590.51
Magnify Strategies LLC31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$283,032.97
Rwt Production LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$217,122.41
Actblue Technical Services80 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$139,871.99
Langenfeld And Associates LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$110,816.80
Medvedec And Company LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$109,243.65
Ngp Van Incorporated25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$87,141.95
Mpwr Media Strategies LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-26
$82,131.98
Stone Oak Strategies LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-05
$78,000.00
Mba Consulting Group Incorporated12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-06
$76,317.34
Bf Direct LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-05
$62,305.00
First United Methodist Church Of Chicago Aid Society12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$48,680.00
Demeter Media12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$46,349.48

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

State Of Illinois29 distinct reported contributors · 87 current itemized transactions
$25,968.00
Marquis Management Incorporated5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$18,500.00
University Of Illinois10 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$16,650.00
University Of Illinois At Chicago6 distinct reported contributors · 27 current itemized transactions
$12,846.00
University Of Illinois Chicago11 distinct reported contributors · 42 current itemized transactions
$7,537.00
Northwestern University11 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$7,425.00
Chicago Public Schools16 distinct reported contributors · 52 current itemized transactions
$7,392.00
Loevy And Loevy7 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$6,500.00
University Of Chicago8 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$6,330.00
City Of Chicago7 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$5,200.00
Illinois House Of Representatives5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$4,800.00
Riley Safer Holmes And Cancila LLP5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$2,500.00
Lake County5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$1,610.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
JULIANA VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LEE, LAUREN DECOT
Mailing address
PO BOX 372, CHICAGO IL 60690
FEC committee ID
C00903252
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.