Home/Federal committees/KATHERINE CLARK FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

KATHERINE CLARK FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00541888
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has KATHERINE CLARK FOR CONGRESS reported?

$4,503,670.98 in total receipts and $3,781,770.11 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,503,671
Total spending$3,781,770
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through August 12, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,503,670.98All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,136,007.17Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,838,507.10Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,781,770.11All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,047,791.58Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by KATHERINE CLARK FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$206,000.00103 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Adam C. Gray2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 16, 2025
Bale Dalton2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 17, 2026
Bob Brooks2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 17, 2026
Chaz Molder2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 10, 2026
Christina Bohannan2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 10, 2026
Darren Soto2 itemized transactions · latest May 13, 2026
Derek Tran2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 16, 2025
Dina Titus2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 16, 2025
Don Davis2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 16, 2025
Elaine Luria2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 10, 2026
Emilia Sykes2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 15, 2025
Frank J. Mrvan2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 9, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through KATHERINE CLARK FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

96.3% outside District of Columbia
Massachusetts258 distinct reported contributors · 1,349 rows$275,987.0032.3%
California125 distinct reported contributors · 160 rows$174,947.0020.5%
New York69 distinct reported contributors · 84 rows$122,780.0014.4%
Puerto Rico11 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$32,500.003.8%
District of Columbia24 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$32,050.003.7%
Maryland21 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$32,000.003.7%
Florida18 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$29,100.003.4%
Pennsylvania15 distinct reported contributors · 46 rows$24,150.002.8%
New Jersey10 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$21,500.002.5%
Connecticut10 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$21,250.002.5%
Illinois8 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$20,500.002.4%
Virginia10 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$20,250.002.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported544 current organization-payment rows$1,729,158.94

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Adp122 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$472,935.36
Authentic Campaigns Incorporated23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$194,500.00
American Express18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$176,915.25
Molly Allen Associates LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$175,881.54
Blackwell Group LLC32 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$158,970.33
Luminary Strategies10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$125,000.00
4c Partners LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$119,581.99
Capitol Compliance Associates19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$80,967.05
Ngp Van Incorporated8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$78,183.46
Elias Law Group18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$45,710.45
Actblue Technical Services85 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$24,450.81
Democracy Engine LLC55 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$15,403.88
United States Treasury2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-14
$11,691.00
Connolly Printing9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$9,636.49
Massachusetts Democratic State Committee Fed Fund3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$8,250.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to KATHERINE CLARK FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Draftkings Incorporated10 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$40,000.00
Bank Of New York Mellon Corporation10 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$24,000.00
Eli Lilly And Company12 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$20,500.00
Comcast Corporation21 distinct reported contributors · 21 current itemized transactions
$16,500.00
Holland And Knight LLP14 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$15,250.00
Microsoft7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$5,300.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ZAMORE, JUDITH
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, #15180, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00541888
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.