Home/Federal committees/KEYCORP ADVOCATES FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

KEYCORP ADVOCATES FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACFEC C00073155
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has KEYCORP ADVOCATES FUND reported?

$109,372.79 in total receipts and $137,279.25 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$109,373
Total spending$137,279
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$109,372.79All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$109,372.79Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$137,279.25All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$60,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$37,187.36Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by KEYCORP ADVOCATES FUND

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$31,000.0020 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jon Husted2 itemized transactions · latest May 19, 2026
FRIENDS OF DAVE MCCORMICK2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 28, 2026
Joyce Beatty3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 23, 2026
Maxine Ms Waters1 itemized transaction · latest May 19, 2026
Michael Rulli1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 29, 2025
Pete Ricketts1 itemized transaction · latest Nov 6, 2025
Steve Daines1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
Warren Davidson1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 23, 2026
Gregory W. Meeks1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 25, 2026
William Troy Balderson1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 23, 2026
Andrew Garbarino1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 1, 2025
Bryan George Steil1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 28, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through KEYCORP ADVOCATES FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Ohio
Ohio68 distinct reported contributors · 945 rows$53,459.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$414.58

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Deluxe Corporation1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-06
$414.58

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to KEYCORP ADVOCATES FUND

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Keybank National Association68 distinct reported contributors · 888 current itemized transactions
$42,090.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
KEYCORP
Organization type
Corporation
Treasurer
PUGLIESE, CHRISTOPHER J
Mailing address
127 PUBLIC SQUARE, OH-01-27-0200, CLEVELAND OH 441141217
FEC committee ID
C00073155
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.