Home/Federal committees/LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACFEC C00252940
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUND reported?

$581,342.20 in total receipts and $545,936.00 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$581,342
Total spending$545,936
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$581,342.20All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$560,760.96Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$545,936.00All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$506,336.25Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$101,479.95Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUND

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$420,937.00569 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Roy Cooper20 itemized transactions · latest Apr 29, 2026
Christina Bohannan7 itemized transactions · latest May 29, 2026
Paige Cognetti4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
Thomas Suozzi7 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
Sarah Trone Garriott5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
Janelle Stelson4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
Rebecca Cooke5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 12, 2026
Chris Pappas17 itemized transactions · latest Apr 29, 2026
Gabriel Vasquez6 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2026
April Mcclain Delaney5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
Christopher Deluzio4 itemized transactions · latest May 15, 2026
Daniel Biss3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 5, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

15 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
California39 distinct reported contributors · 101 rows$288,210.0054.1%
New York23 distinct reported contributors · 45 rows$104,440.0019.6%
Washington15 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$36,680.006.9%
Massachusetts8 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$35,466.006.7%
Colorado6 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$20,400.003.8%
Minnesota7 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$18,100.003.4%
Virginia11 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$14,185.002.7%
Illinois5 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$9,332.001.8%
Pennsylvania6 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$3,670.000.7%
North Carolina5 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$2,545.000.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported807 current organization-payment rows$29,343.78

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Stripe350 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$7,191.51
Bill Com18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$4,802.03
Chapman Cubine Allen Hussey1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-02
$4,110.00
Amalgamated Bank36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$3,423.13
Qct Production1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-02
$2,930.59
L And E Meridian1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-29
$2,596.24
Engage1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-09
$2,520.00
Truist36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$1,232.54
League Of Conservation Voters Incorporated360 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$447.89
Clover3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-11
$89.85

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS, INC
Organization type
Membership organization
Treasurer
SONEKAN, TITI
Mailing address
740 15TH ST NW, 7TH FLOOR, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00252940
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.