Home/Federal committees/LUCAS FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

LUCAS FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00287912
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has LUCAS FOR CONGRESS reported?

$907,278.68 in total receipts and $993,052.02 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$907,279
Total spending$993,052
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$907,278.68All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$219,820.49Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$674,480.71Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$993,052.02All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$532,511.92Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by LUCAS FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$49,000.0025 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Brian Fitzpatrick1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
David S. Schweikert1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
David Taylor1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 7, 2025
David Valadao1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
Derrick F. Mr. Van Orden1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
Donald J Bacon1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
Jennifer Kiggans1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
John James1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
Juan Ciscomani1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
Ken Calvert1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
Mark E Harris1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 7, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through LUCAS FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

6 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

21.7% outside Oklahoma
Oklahoma85 distinct reported contributors · 92 rows$132,254.0078.3%
Texas16 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$16,500.009.8%
Virginia11 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$11,250.006.7%
District of Columbia8 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$9,000.005.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

7 published categories
Advertising Expenses8 current organization-payment rows$513,190.87
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses168 current organization-payment rows$157,989.06
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses81 current organization-payment rows$154,983.85
Travel Expenses16 current organization-payment rows$13,785.45
Campaign Event Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$8,667.22
Campaign Materials3 current organization-payment rows$3,227.59
Category not reported3 current organization-payment rows$2,371.01

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Medium Buying1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-06
$455,994.86
Ethos Advisors LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$100,135.98
South Creek Group7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$57,876.00
Acme Strategies LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-31
$54,540.75
Cole Hargrave And Snodgrass2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-31
$24,200.00
U S Treasury Irs10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-30
$17,077.11
Aristotle Publishing7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$14,475.00
Internal Revenue Service6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$10,212.00
Henri11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$9,531.48
Capitol Hill Club12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$8,830.12
Fontainebleau3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-02
$8,181.54
Colcord2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$7,809.87
United States Treasury Irs3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-31
$5,713.81
I Egg You2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$5,456.00
Sonoma Restaurant5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-20
$5,420.95

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to LUCAS FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Fowler Agency10 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$9,000.00
Garver5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$2,250.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BALKENBUSH, SUSAN
Mailing address
PO BOX 1726, OKLAHOMA CITY OK 731011726
FEC committee ID
C00287912
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.