Home/Federal committees/MACKENZIE FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MACKENZIE FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00846501
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MACKENZIE FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE reported?

$4,357,405.11 in total receipts and $1,521,927.85 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,357,405
Total spending$1,521,928
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,357,405.11All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,493,241.01Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,042,912.78Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,521,927.85All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,938,717.17Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$22,583.23Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MACKENZIE FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

16 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

52.9% outside Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania418 distinct reported contributors · 951 rows$419,524.0047.1%
Florida102 distinct reported contributors · 1,681 rows$101,897.0011.4%
Texas94 distinct reported contributors · 2,040 rows$69,603.007.8%
New York44 distinct reported contributors · 296 rows$60,597.006.8%
California81 distinct reported contributors · 1,294 rows$45,221.005.1%
Virginia48 distinct reported contributors · 411 rows$44,916.005.0%
Colorado15 distinct reported contributors · 188 rows$17,099.001.9%
Ohio21 distinct reported contributors · 277 rows$17,076.001.9%
Massachusetts10 distinct reported contributors · 50 rows$15,335.001.7%
Connecticut11 distinct reported contributors · 73 rows$12,337.001.4%
Illinois13 distinct reported contributors · 366 rows$11,976.001.3%
Utah10 distinct reported contributors · 164 rows$10,676.001.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Category not reported1,025 current organization-payment rows$1,227,678.27
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses57 current organization-payment rows$113,268.01

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Frontline Strategies107 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$332,817.90
District City Consulting10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$166,301.16
Christy Consulting LLC27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$132,892.75
Fulfillment Solutions Incorporated31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$74,152.92
Direct Mail Fundraising LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$64,451.03
Pathfinder Communications LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$52,876.50
Winred Technical Services LLC83 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$41,412.94
Elite Consulting10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$40,643.90
Tarrance Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$38,124.50
Rightway Compliance LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$36,592.58
Managed By Equinox Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-08
$25,875.00
Marriott Group8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-29
$24,000.00
Onpoint Data Strategy LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$20,586.36
Hsp Direct LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$17,839.67
Aristotle7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$17,808.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to MACKENZIE FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Medical Imaging Of Lehigh Valley6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$2,250.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
MACKENZIE FOR PA-07 REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2024
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
JUKUS, JOEL
Mailing address
PO BOX 747, EMMAUS PA 18049
FEC committee ID
C00846501
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.