Home/Federal committees/MAGGIE FOR NH
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MAGGIE FOR NH

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00588772
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MAGGIE FOR NH reported?

$2,539,768.24 in total receipts and $1,748,252.67 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,539,768
Total spending$1,748,253
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,539,768.24All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,946,384.62Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$560,537.02Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,748,252.67All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,742,249.94Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MAGGIE FOR NH

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

83.0% outside New Hampshire
New Hampshire544 distinct reported contributors · 2,689 rows$192,262.0017.0%
New York170 distinct reported contributors · 701 rows$128,454.0011.4%
California225 distinct reported contributors · 1,076 rows$121,137.0010.7%
District of Columbia88 distinct reported contributors · 159 rows$118,350.0010.5%
Massachusetts192 distinct reported contributors · 741 rows$107,225.009.5%
Maryland85 distinct reported contributors · 272 rows$72,628.006.4%
Virginia92 distinct reported contributors · 296 rows$71,860.006.4%
Florida68 distinct reported contributors · 332 rows$37,919.003.4%
Washington55 distinct reported contributors · 332 rows$29,446.002.6%
Pennsylvania58 distinct reported contributors · 231 rows$24,197.002.1%
New Jersey52 distinct reported contributors · 209 rows$23,533.002.1%
Texas50 distinct reported contributors · 357 rows$20,115.001.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported637 current organization-payment rows$1,628,934.65

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Liftoff Campaigns LLC28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$430,351.00
Rwt Production23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$378,609.55
Fulkerson Kennedy And Company34 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$127,745.13
Ngp Van6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$106,071.08
Bf Direct LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$92,500.00
Greenberg Quinlan Rosner Research Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-18
$71,400.00
Afj Strategies LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$68,715.39
B And B Printing7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$60,421.67
Actblue Technical Services84 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$45,982.46
Capitol Compliance Associates18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$45,715.64
First National Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$27,222.08
Elias Law Group14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-27
$26,489.90
Anne Lewis Strategies Dba Missionwired5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-07
$25,300.00
Engage LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$23,681.76
Names In The News4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-04
$19,114.81

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to MAGGIE FOR NH

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Liberty Mutual Insurance Company13 distinct reported contributors · 22 current itemized transactions
$17,926.00
Winged Keel Group Incorporated9 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$11,500.00
Cornerstone Government Affairs Incorporated6 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$10,000.00
Fidelity Investments8 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$5,000.00
Mindset Advocacy LLC5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$4,500.00
University Of New Hampshire7 distinct reported contributors · 69 current itemized transactions
$1,378.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
WYDEN HASSAN VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PRIOR, KAREN
Mailing address
PO BOX 298, CONCORD NH 03302
FEC committee ID
C00588772
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.