2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MAHA PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00821439
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MAHA PAC reported?

$2,398,312.85 in total receipts and $9,853,337.16 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,398,313
Total spending$9,853,337
Independent expenditures$712,351
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,398,312.85All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$8,598.47Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$9,853,337.16All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$712,350.90Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$286,135.22Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$170,057.14Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by MAHA PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$49,368.2818 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$323,431.0810 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

opposeWilliam M. Cassidy7 itemized transactions · latest May 15, 2026
$318,123.82FEC filing ↗
supportAustin Rogers9 itemized transactions · latest Aug 18, 2026
$29,279.12FEC filing ↗
supportMichael Alfonso9 itemized transactions · latest Aug 11, 2026
$20,089.16FEC filing ↗
opposeGlenn Mr. Thompson1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 30, 2026
opposeMary Miller1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 30, 2026
opposeJames Austin Scott1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 29, 2026
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS28 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MAHA PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

3 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
California16 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$300,314.0068.2%
Florida19 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$102,173.0023.2%
Texas17 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$17,756.004.0%
Utah5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$10,060.002.3%
New Jersey6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$5,269.001.2%
Pennsylvania10 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$2,143.000.5%
Ohio7 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$2,054.000.5%
North Carolina7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$102.000.0%
Michigan6 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$81.000.0%
Tennessee5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$73.000.0%
Kansas5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$70.000.0%
Indiana6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$67.000.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported3 current organization-payment rows$3,610.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Maha PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-23
$3,560.00
Chain Bridge Bank2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-03
$50.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LYONS, TONY
Mailing address
101 CONSTITUTION AVENUE NW, SUITE 650W, WASHINGTON DC 20001
FEC committee ID
C00821439
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.