Home/Federal committees/MAKE THE ROAD ACTION POLITICAL COMMITTEE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MAKE THE ROAD ACTION POLITICAL COMMITTEE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00689745
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MAKE THE ROAD ACTION POLITICAL COMMITTEE reported?

$824,174.88 in total receipts and $620,303.77 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$824,175
Total spending$620,304
Independent expenditures$78,170
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$824,174.88All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$564,815.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$256,597.38Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$620,303.77All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$1,050.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$78,169.81Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$374,409.50Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$341,158.09Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by MAKE THE ROAD ACTION POLITICAL COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$68,783.3224 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportBob Brooks9 itemized transactions · latest May 6, 2026
$30,559.95FEC filing ↗
supportChristopher M. Rabb10 itemized transactions · latest May 8, 2026
$25,034.12FEC filing ↗
supportAnalilia Mejia5 itemized transactions · latest Feb 3, 2026
$13,189.25FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS24 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MAKE THE ROAD ACTION POLITICAL COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported30 current organization-payment rows$438,760.84

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Make The Road Action Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-12
$334,056.51
Popular Democracy In Action1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-26
$34,662.00
Schneps Media2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$19,478.00
Working Families Party PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-18
$15,000.00
Tri State Printing1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-17
$8,992.79
Scale To Win3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$7,611.77
Delft Printing Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$6,058.79
Deflt Printing Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$4,690.03
Artkore Printing And Signs1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-12
$4,500.00
Flywire Global2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$1,958.45
Lattin Farms1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-04
$950.00
Joseph S Bakery3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$771.00
Amalgamated Bank2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-29
$31.50

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
OSHIRO, THEO
Mailing address
301 GROVE STREET, BROOKLYN NY 11237
FEC committee ID
C00689745
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.