MASSACHUSETTS DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FED FUND
Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.
Party committeeDEMFEC C00089243
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much money has MASSACHUSETTS DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FED FUND reported?
$4,528,973.60 in total receipts and $4,346,726.62 in total disbursements.
These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.
Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$4,528,973.60
All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions
$3,156,798.72
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions
$497,744.67
Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements
$4,346,726.62
All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees
$1,000.00
Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures
$0.00
Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand
$371,866.06
Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee
$6,000.00
Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.
“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through MASSACHUSETTS DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FED FUND
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Itemized individual receipt activity over time
Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.
18 months
Feb 25$32,500
Mar 25$69,960
Apr 25$55,685
May 25$136,310
Jun 25$167,877
Jul 25$64,655
Aug 25$52,765
Sep 25$89,403
Oct 25$132,124
Nov 25$238,149
Dec 25$258,329
Jan 26$125,250
Feb 26$72,290
Mar 26$274,991
Apr 26$299,281
May 26$229,214
Jun 26$289,933
Jul 26$120,598
Where itemized contributor addresses were reported
State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.
New York16 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$60,913.002.4%
North Carolina14 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$41,500.001.6%
District of Columbia9 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$31,960.001.3%
Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
1 published categories
Category not reported214 current organization-payment rows$487,522.58
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
Mlm Strategies LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-06
$48,073.51
Ramp7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-13
$46,834.06
Catered Affair1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-03
$26,911.23
Adp Processing53 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-24
$8,544.02
Lealta Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-01
$6,000.00
V Jaime Hamlin Catering1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-28
$2,594.00
Black Joy LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-12
$2,550.00
Electing Women Bay Area PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-12
$1,188.51
Springfield Police Department2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-22
$1,182.20
National Democratic Training Committee PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-29
$98.45
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Reported employers among contributors to MASSACHUSETTS DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FED FUND
FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.
These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.
Markley Group5 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$90,000.00
Wilmerhale5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$34,000.00
Morgan And Morgan19 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$30,165.00
Commonwealth Of Ma6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.
Official registration
Committee details
2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — qualified · code Y
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HEALEY, TARA
Mailing address
11 BEACON STREET, SUITE 410, BOSTON MA 02108
FEC committee ID
C00089243
How to read this page
Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.
A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.