Home/Federal committees/MASSACHUSETTS REPUBLICAN PARTY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MASSACHUSETTS REPUBLICAN PARTY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeREPFEC C00042622
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MASSACHUSETTS REPUBLICAN PARTY reported?

$1,030,058.70 in total receipts and $1,028,719.77 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,030,059
Total spending$1,028,720
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,030,058.70All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$374,838.25Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$14,398.97Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,028,719.77All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$15,230.27Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$147,517.23Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MASSACHUSETTS REPUBLICAN PARTY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

6 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Massachusetts
Massachusetts73 distinct reported contributors · 92 rows$348,720.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported154 current organization-payment rows$40,613.50

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Winred Technical Services LLC106 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$8,723.41
Raffles Boston1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-02
$7,436.50
Spin Boston2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-01-21
$3,607.66
Trump National Doral Miami4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$2,812.61
Rumbleup22 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-28
$2,456.00
Davio S Northern Italian Steakhouse1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-30
$2,275.29
Spectrum Marketing Companies1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-14
$2,229.45
Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-27
$1,694.99
Regal Cinemas1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-20
$1,657.43
Off The Rails1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-15
$1,416.05
Jetblue Airways3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-02
$1,143.89
Hyatt Hotels1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-01
$855.97
Constant Contact Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-22
$814.94
Google1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-02
$650.00
Kowloon Restaurant1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-10
$551.73

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — qualified · code Y
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NRSC VICTORY
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MCKENZIE, MINDY
Mailing address
85 MERRIMAC STREET, STE 505, BOSTON MA 02114
FEC committee ID
C00042622
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.