Home/Federal committees/MIKE BARKLEY FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MIKE BARKLEY FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00495507
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MIKE BARKLEY FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE reported?

$57,194.89 in total receipts and $58,728.70 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$57,195
Total spending$58,729
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$57,194.89All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,145.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$58,728.70All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$3,205.07Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$593,305.75Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MIKE BARKLEY FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Advertising Expenses9 current organization-payment rows$29,791.62
Category not reported42 current organization-payment rows$20,612.66
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses34 current organization-payment rows$6,285.53
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses1 current organization-payment row$1,681.12

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Lamar Advertising5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$21,566.91
Political Data Incorporated53 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$9,732.78
Fliphound Com2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-21
$5,000.00
Madhouse Investments2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-10
$4,600.00
Stanislaus County Registrar Of Voters2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-09
$4,005.00
Fresno County Clerk Elections2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-10
$3,520.50
Madera County Clerk Recorder2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-11
$2,043.20
California Secretary Of State1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-09
$1,681.12
Tuolumne County Clerk2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-11
$1,301.50
California Democratic Party1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-01
$985.00
Inyo County Elections1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-13
$900.00
El Dorado County Elections2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-24
$638.20
Calaveras County2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-11
$550.00
Amador County Elections2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-11
$500.00
Mono County1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-12
$500.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BARKLEY, MICHAEL MR.
Mailing address
167 N SHERIDAN AVE, MANTECA CA 953364848
FEC committee ID
C00495507
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.