Home/Federal committees/MIKE COLLINS FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MIKE COLLINS FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00544684
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MIKE COLLINS FOR SENATE reported?

$6,511,959.52 in total receipts and $5,069,829.54 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$6,511,960
Total spending$5,069,830
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$6,511,959.52All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,555,590.56Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$495,631.55Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$5,069,829.54All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,038,360.07Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$461,915.72Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MIKE COLLINS FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

99.6% outside Wisconsin
Georgia993 distinct reported contributors · 2,866 rows$1,122,916.0053.3%
Texas301 distinct reported contributors · 3,988 rows$161,949.007.7%
Florida305 distinct reported contributors · 2,822 rows$149,077.007.1%
California295 distinct reported contributors · 2,470 rows$111,416.005.3%
New York80 distinct reported contributors · 750 rows$42,164.002.0%
Illinois92 distinct reported contributors · 628 rows$42,148.002.0%
Ohio85 distinct reported contributors · 751 rows$32,189.001.5%
Virginia93 distinct reported contributors · 610 rows$30,498.001.4%
Pennsylvania69 distinct reported contributors · 460 rows$25,476.001.2%
Tennessee58 distinct reported contributors · 525 rows$25,361.001.2%
Washington59 distinct reported contributors · 459 rows$24,453.001.2%
Alabama50 distinct reported contributors · 456 rows$23,080.001.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses996 current organization-payment rows$4,875,192.80
Category not reported8 current organization-payment rows$24,342.05

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Frontline Strategies LLC52 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$809,947.54
Smart Media Group LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$801,820.00
Wab Holdings LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$426,246.57
American Express25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$271,069.77
Response America LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$236,475.93
Kap Print LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$227,828.13
Winred Technical Services91 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$223,034.81
Fulfillment Solutions Incorporated31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$150,518.98
Community Endorsement Team LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$140,000.00
Postage For Direct Mail Fundraising LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$132,516.01
Artemis Fundraising Strategies5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-23
$97,186.00
Rose Strategies LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$93,040.16
Ace Specialties3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-05
$81,413.85
Josh Siegel12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$76,840.04
Hi Tech Signs5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$71,426.59

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
TRANSPORTATION TRUST FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
DATWYLER, THOMAS
Mailing address
502 6TH STREET, HUDSON WI 54016
FEC committee ID
C00544684
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.