Home/Federal committees/MIKE PENCE FOR PRESIDENT
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MIKE PENCE FOR PRESIDENT

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00842039
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MIKE PENCE FOR PRESIDENT reported?

$35,477.46 in total receipts and $222,083.13 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$35,477
Total spending$222,083
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$35,477.46All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$222,083.13All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$42,606.16Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$136,763.60Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MIKE PENCE FOR PRESIDENT

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported65 current organization-payment rows$204,193.02

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Barnes And Thornburg LLP12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$145,000.00
Bmo Consulting LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-28
$33,917.14
Cmdi18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$23,301.88
Intuit18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$1,974.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Presidential campaign committee · code P
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
REISNER, MICHELE
Mailing address
421 OFFICE PARK DRIVE, MOUNTAIN BROOK AL 35223
FEC committee ID
C00842039
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.