Home/Federal committees/MIKE SACKS FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MIKE SACKS FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00901892
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MIKE SACKS FOR CONGRESS reported?

$298,002.05 in total receipts and $281,081.00 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$298,002
Total spending$281,081
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 3, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$298,002.05All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$297,976.77Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$281,081.00All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$16,921.05Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MIKE SACKS FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

14 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

72.8% outside New York
New York119 distinct reported contributors · 209 rows$53,720.0027.2%
Pennsylvania32 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$28,452.0014.4%
District of Columbia38 distinct reported contributors · 46 rows$19,910.0010.1%
California43 distinct reported contributors · 55 rows$19,490.009.9%
New Jersey23 distinct reported contributors · 26 rows$12,500.006.3%
Virginia21 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$11,898.006.0%
Texas10 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$11,000.005.6%
Maryland13 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$9,207.004.7%
Massachusetts8 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$8,800.004.5%
North Carolina12 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$5,075.002.6%
Illinois12 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$4,750.002.4%
Florida10 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$4,300.002.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported261 current organization-payment rows$261,508.44

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Authentic Campaigns15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$89,160.00
Skdknickerbocker LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-23
$42,490.82
Gusto23 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-05
$35,024.88
Rising Blue Consulting Incorporated8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$20,000.00
Ngp Van7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-29
$18,283.41
Next Level Partners1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-17
$12,625.00
Bottled Lightning Collective9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-22
$11,494.52
Actblue Technical Services64 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$11,285.29
Meta74 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$5,976.17
Andrew Torpie3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-08
$5,339.97
Hotcards Ink On Anything3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$1,963.52
States Made LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-07
$1,399.49
Next Insurance14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$1,064.36
Amtrak3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-08
$1,043.00
Amalgamated Bank11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$1,017.34

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MADRAS, ANDREW
Mailing address
420 S RIVERSIDE AVE, SUITE 141, CROTON ON HUDSON NY 10520
FEC committee ID
C00901892
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.