Home/Federal committees/NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00796086
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,797,847.68 in total receipts and $1,401,247.78 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,797,848
Total spending$1,401,248
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,797,847.68All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$747,700.31Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$779,600.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,401,247.78All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$777,546.02Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$72,500.0037 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Alexandra Mealer1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2026
Brandon Herrera1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2026
Carlos Jr. De La Cruz1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2026
Chris Gober1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2026
Daniel Crenshaw1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 23, 2026
David Valadao1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 25, 2026
Derrick F. Mr. Van Orden1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 25, 2026
Eric Flores1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 27, 2026
Jace Yarbrough1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2026
Jennifer Kiggans1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 25, 2026
Jessica Hart Steinmann1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2026
Joe Mitchell1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 26, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

47.6% outside Texas
Texas131 distinct reported contributors · 499 rows$237,642.0052.4%
Virginia37 distinct reported contributors · 189 rows$45,853.0010.1%
California37 distinct reported contributors · 336 rows$43,885.009.7%
District of Columbia31 distinct reported contributors · 174 rows$38,798.008.6%
Florida43 distinct reported contributors · 416 rows$15,423.003.4%
Maryland13 distinct reported contributors · 52 rows$13,422.003.0%
New York10 distinct reported contributors · 81 rows$7,586.001.7%
New Jersey5 distinct reported contributors · 76 rows$7,054.001.6%
North Carolina10 distinct reported contributors · 75 rows$6,424.001.4%
Georgia12 distinct reported contributors · 178 rows$5,698.001.3%
Arizona6 distinct reported contributors · 124 rows$5,050.001.1%
Washington6 distinct reported contributors · 37 rows$4,805.001.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

6 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses667 current organization-payment rows$481,841.17
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses64 current organization-payment rows$375,626.86
Travel Expenses274 current organization-payment rows$52,329.08
Campaign Materials43 current organization-payment rows$45,166.80
Campaign Event Expenses33 current organization-payment rows$43,537.94
Advertising Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$1,158.33

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Winred Technical Services LLC100 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$184,147.53
814 Consulting11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$141,271.56
Launchpad Strategies16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$121,945.72
Mcintosh Company15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$103,240.54
Cfs Compliance25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$52,320.73
Gusto90 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$40,837.34
Cwj Strategies5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-07
$33,355.41
American Airlines37 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$16,488.01
Aristotle International6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-22
$15,350.40
Designer Graphics1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-02
$14,679.00
Capitol Hill Club15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$14,513.69
Greenberg Smoked Turkey4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-14
$13,154.05
Narwhal Research LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-24
$10,000.00
Groupm7 Design2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-30
$9,913.80
Washington Nationals2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$9,832.50

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Complete Emergency Care Holding LLC6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$2,400.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
MORAN VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MORGAN, TONY KENT
Mailing address
100 E. FERGUSON, SUITE 500, TYLER TX 75702
FEC committee ID
C00796086
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.