Home/Federal committees/NEVER SURRENDER, INC.
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

NEVER SURRENDER, INC.

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACREPFEC C00828541
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has NEVER SURRENDER, INC. reported?

$70,016,891.78 in total receipts and $36,504,916.70 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$70,016,892
Total spending$36,504,917
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$70,016,891.78All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$19,133,735.07Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$201.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$36,504,916.70All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$665,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$60,884,495.66Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$306,730.84Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through NEVER SURRENDER, INC.

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside Virginia
California6,393 distinct reported contributors · 50,724 rows$1,432,751.0018.4%
Texas5,355 distinct reported contributors · 47,135 rows$1,181,517.0015.2%
Georgia1,707 distinct reported contributors · 15,165 rows$347,612.004.5%
New York1,836 distinct reported contributors · 13,406 rows$319,164.004.1%
Arizona1,948 distinct reported contributors · 14,206 rows$308,927.004.0%
Pennsylvania1,343 distinct reported contributors · 10,995 rows$302,205.003.9%
North Carolina1,663 distinct reported contributors · 13,400 rows$289,351.003.7%
Ohio1,512 distinct reported contributors · 10,254 rows$277,789.003.6%
Washington1,368 distinct reported contributors · 11,168 rows$271,177.003.5%
Michigan1,487 distinct reported contributors · 9,715 rows$247,742.003.2%
New Jersey1,174 distinct reported contributors · 9,334 rows$243,756.003.1%
Colorado1,030 distinct reported contributors · 7,420 rows$196,425.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,596 current organization-payment rows$20,573,353.27

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Directsnd LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$3,616,596.53
Red Beacon Strategies LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$2,736,087.25
Red Curve Solutions40 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$2,027,602.22
Launchpad Strategies LLC185 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$1,530,166.97
Madaio Eyet And Associates LLP2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$1,032,000.00
Georgetown Advisory18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$903,500.00
J Walker And Associates LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-23
$892,000.00
American Express24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$885,085.81
Dhillon Law Group Incorporated16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$782,079.95
Winred Technical Services LLC367 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$757,707.29
Opn Sesame8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$648,167.36
Google2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-26
$571,118.00
Google LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-01
$571,118.00
Dyspatchit Email And Text Services18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$426,197.25
X Strategies LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$410,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to NEVER SURRENDER, INC.

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Entrepreneur368 distinct reported contributors · 1,720 current itemized transactions
$118,893.00
Nu Cybertek Incorporated6 distinct reported contributors · 474 current itemized transactions
$86,093.00
Disabled229 distinct reported contributors · 2,124 current itemized transactions
$24,426.00
Centra Health13 distinct reported contributors · 168 current itemized transactions
$7,485.00
USPS34 distinct reported contributors · 422 current itemized transactions
$7,408.00
Walmart38 distinct reported contributors · 390 current itemized transactions
$7,065.00
Sanovas Incorporated9 distinct reported contributors · 469 current itemized transactions
$5,825.00
Midland Exteriors Incorporated6 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$5,720.00
Sf Carpentry7 distinct reported contributors · 173 current itemized transactions
$5,162.00
Bear River Energy9 distinct reported contributors · 154 current itemized transactions
$4,798.00
DOD23 distinct reported contributors · 117 current itemized transactions
$4,211.00
Account Systems5 distinct reported contributors · 164 current itemized transactions
$4,100.00
UPS20 distinct reported contributors · 71 current itemized transactions
$3,225.00
Fedex13 distinct reported contributors · 57 current itemized transactions
$3,132.00
Doc5 distinct reported contributors · 145 current itemized transactions
$3,011.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY T.
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 509, ARLINGTON VA 22216
FEC committee ID
C00828541
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.