Home/Federal committees/NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00831164
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND reported?

$1,569,848.33 in total receipts and $1,573,781.30 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,569,848
Total spending$1,573,781
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,569,848.33All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,569,848.33Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,573,781.30All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$10,288.53Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

16 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside Massachusetts
New York224 distinct reported contributors · 249 rows$1,146,643.0081.3%
Illinois7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$101,000.007.2%
Florida6 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$66,000.004.7%
New Jersey12 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$57,500.004.1%
Connecticut7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$39,000.002.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported192 current organization-payment rows$113,065.66

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Actblue Technical Services94 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$45,644.83
American Express17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$34,397.86
Verdolino And Lowey P C18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$21,384.20
Complete Payroll Solutions30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-13
$5,437.54
Amalgamated Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,969.25
Trister Ross Schadler And Gold PLLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$1,672.50
Democracy Engine Incorporated PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-20
$1,100.00
New York State Insurance Fund3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-05
$884.94
Ngp Van Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$574.54

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Cantor Fitzgerald13 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$39,000.00
Newmark5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$9,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LOWEY, KEITH
Mailing address
124 WASHINGTON ST., SUITE 101, FOXBORO MA 02035
FEC committee ID
C00831164
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.