Home/Federal committees/NICK TRAN FOR TEXAS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

NICK TRAN FOR TEXAS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00901736
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has NICK TRAN FOR TEXAS reported?

$288,504.60 in total receipts and $283,468.17 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$288,505
Total spending$283,468
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$288,504.60All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$276,847.01Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$283,468.17All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$5,036.43Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$1,500.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through NICK TRAN FOR TEXAS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

11 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

33.3% outside Texas
Texas75 distinct reported contributors · 220 rows$47,510.0066.7%
Florida14 distinct reported contributors · 99 rows$10,105.0014.2%
California18 distinct reported contributors · 43 rows$6,038.008.5%
Missouri6 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$1,736.002.4%
Illinois5 distinct reported contributors · 27 rows$1,331.001.9%
Michigan6 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$1,273.001.8%
Virginia8 distinct reported contributors · 29 rows$1,129.001.6%
Arizona5 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$1,082.001.5%
Pennsylvania5 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$1,000.001.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses180 current organization-payment rows$225,858.46

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Winred Technical Services LLC83 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$73,316.01
Neel And Partners5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-03
$39,306.18
Frontline Strategies5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$27,757.34
Hannaford And Dumas Corporation2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-02
$14,426.45
I77 Strategies LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-13
$13,000.00
Campaign Funding Direct2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-02
$12,684.86
Aristotle International Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$10,233.60
Axcapital LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$8,410.00
Brand Iq3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-18
$7,488.34
Red Fox Strategies9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-05
$5,557.57
Anedot17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$3,712.86
Alpha Code2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-02
$3,000.00
Direct Mail Processors Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$2,576.92
Omega List Company15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-26
$1,574.72
Southern Ice Company1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-04
$1,175.58

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
DATWYLER, THOMAS
Mailing address
26400 KUYKENDAHL ROAD, SUITE C189-45, THE WOODLANDS TX 77375
FEC committee ID
C00901736
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.