2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

NORPAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00247403
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has NORPAC reported?

$2,879,071.80 in total receipts and $2,844,805.36 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,879,072
Total spending$2,844,805
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,879,071.80All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,809,012.35Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,844,805.36All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$2,396,475.69Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$528,960.73Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by NORPAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$197,800.0032 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Lindsey O. Graham3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 4, 2025
$31,800.00FEC filing ↗
Roger W Marshall2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 30, 2025
$24,500.00FEC filing ↗
JIM BANKS FOR SENATE1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 24, 2025
$20,600.00FEC filing ↗
Chris Pappas1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 18, 2025
$19,500.00FEC filing ↗
James E Mr. Risch3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2025
$18,000.00FEC filing ↗
Kevin Kiley2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 5, 2025
$18,000.00FEC filing ↗
Michael Vincent Lawler1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 28, 2025
$10,500.00FEC filing ↗
Brian Mast3 itemized transactions · latest Sep 29, 2025
Brian Fitzpatrick1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 23, 2025
Ron Estes1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 2, 2025
Dusty Johnson1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 20, 2025
Brad Sherman1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 21, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through NORPAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

51.7% outside New Jersey
New Jersey483 distinct reported contributors · 1,094 rows$1,280,387.0048.3%
New York430 distinct reported contributors · 835 rows$1,200,451.0045.3%
California23 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$111,800.004.2%
Florida20 distinct reported contributors · 39 rows$57,240.002.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Category not reported96 current organization-payment rows$206,593.75
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses46 current organization-payment rows$75,948.60
Advertising Expenses33 current organization-payment rows$28,555.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Monsey Tours3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$144,760.30
Fidelity Payment Services37 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$74,141.27
Paychex46 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$38,302.91
Jewish Link Of New Jersey17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$14,025.00
Valley National Bank24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$11,539.29
Talkline Communications2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$5,200.00
Internal Revenue Service2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-20
$4,707.00
5 Towns Jewish Times2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-26
$4,000.00
Maadan1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-23
$3,100.00
Queens Jewish Link3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-27
$2,300.00
Jewish Media Group LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$1,955.00
D L Simmons Security Agency1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-29
$1,820.00
Verizon Wireless14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$1,369.70
Made 2 Love1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-12
$830.00
Jewish Echo2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-09
$775.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SCHRANZ, JOSEF MR
Mailing address
PO BOX 1543, ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS NJ 07632
FEC committee ID
C00247403
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.