Home/Federal committees/OKLAHOMA LEADERSHIP COUNCIL
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

OKLAHOMA LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeREPFEC C00167213
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has OKLAHOMA LEADERSHIP COUNCIL reported?

$626,857.03 in total receipts and $552,677.28 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$626,857
Total spending$552,677
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$626,857.03All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$383,029.72Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$6,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$552,677.28All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$97,723.54Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$20,183.74Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through OKLAHOMA LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

15 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Oklahoma
Oklahoma204 distinct reported contributors · 601 rows$110,146.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported279 current organization-payment rows$193,541.15

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Federal Election Commission14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$111,231.00
Cvent Incorporated11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-08
$43,839.50
Right Insight LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$7,654.00
Red Curve Solutions5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-23
$7,306.48
Crews Group Partners LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-21
$4,983.80
Arvest Bank6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-20
$3,668.79
Kam S Kookery1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-09
$2,944.06
Anedot113 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$2,341.99
Enclave Event Center1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-10
$1,500.00
Otu Media LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-06
$1,459.00
Capitol View1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-05
$1,450.00
Direct Mail Systems Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-24
$1,250.00
Decatur LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-09
$1,000.00
Stripe Incorporated30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$894.91
Event Brite6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-03
$670.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — qualified · code Y
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
TRUMP 47 COMMITTEE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
WESSON, KENDRA
Mailing address
4031 N. LINCOLN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73105
FEC committee ID
C00167213
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.