Home/Federal committees/OREGON RIGHT TO LIFE VICTORY PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

OREGON RIGHT TO LIFE VICTORY PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00592303
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has OREGON RIGHT TO LIFE VICTORY PAC reported?

$128,590.00 in total receipts and $104,902.44 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$128,590
Total spending$104,902
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$128,590.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$128,590.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$104,902.44All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$63,844.96Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through OREGON RIGHT TO LIFE VICTORY PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

1 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Oregon
Oregon13 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$6,000.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Polling Expenses1 current organization-payment row$42,700.00
Category not reported104 current organization-payment rows$34,631.36
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses1 current organization-payment row$18,765.00
Political Contributions5 current organization-payment rows$7,500.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Ragnar Research Partners LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-13
$42,700.00
Oregon Right To Life20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$30,671.14
Gateway Communications Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-31
$8,172.30
Noor Staffing Services2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-18
$3,091.81
Merchant Card Services16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$2,521.28
Leadership Fund1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-31
$2,500.00
Stripe Com53 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$2,220.83
Bobby Levy For Oregon1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-18
$1,500.00
Committee To Re Elect Greg Smith1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-18
$1,500.00
Committeeto Elect Lucetta Elmer1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-18
$1,500.00
Evergreen PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-18
$1,500.00
Werner For Oregon1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-18
$1,500.00
Postmaster3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-30
$1,034.00
Carlyle Gregory Company LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-28
$1,000.00
Draper Digital Communications1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-23
$750.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ANDERSON, LOIS C.
Mailing address
4335 RIVER RD N, SALEM OR 97303
FEC committee ID
C00592303
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.