Home/Federal committees/PAC TO THE FUTURE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

PAC TO THE FUTURE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00344234
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has PAC TO THE FUTURE reported?

$3,311,173.47 in total receipts and $6,880,903.54 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$3,311,173
Total spending$6,880,904
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$3,311,173.47All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,169,686.84Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$14,711.83Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$6,880,903.54All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$823,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$6,359,352.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by PAC TO THE FUTURE

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$622,500.00138 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Adam C. Gray2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 30, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Andrea Salinas3 itemized transactions · latest Sep 12, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Chris Pappas2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Chrissy Houlahan2 itemized transactions · latest Oct 21, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Connie Chan2 itemized transactions · latest May 27, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Daniel Goldman2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 26, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Darren Soto2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 23, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Dave Min2 itemized transactions · latest May 28, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Derek Tran2 itemized transactions · latest May 27, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Don Davis2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 23, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Doris Matsui2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 19, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Elaine Luria2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through PAC TO THE FUTURE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

99.5% outside District of Columbia
California679 distinct reported contributors · 6,393 rows$283,471.0034.2%
New York191 distinct reported contributors · 1,877 rows$64,016.007.7%
Washington131 distinct reported contributors · 899 rows$47,351.005.7%
Texas89 distinct reported contributors · 1,108 rows$40,094.004.8%
Maryland54 distinct reported contributors · 503 rows$25,873.003.1%
Pennsylvania67 distinct reported contributors · 690 rows$24,134.002.9%
Massachusetts86 distinct reported contributors · 734 rows$22,154.002.7%
Florida77 distinct reported contributors · 524 rows$21,905.002.6%
Colorado49 distinct reported contributors · 539 rows$21,770.002.6%
New Mexico21 distinct reported contributors · 335 rows$21,236.002.6%
Illinois58 distinct reported contributors · 438 rows$18,706.002.3%
Virginia57 distinct reported contributors · 562 rows$18,497.002.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported388 current organization-payment rows$4,636,797.13

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Sutro Creatives LLC20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$2,727,769.15
Sapphire Strategies35 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$464,249.24
Perkins Coie LLP18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$303,447.90
Ngp Van Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$288,449.85
Hebert Media LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-10
$160,000.00
Mkz Strategies And Events Incorporated16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$154,250.00
First National Bank Of Omaha9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$119,100.09
Actblue Technical Services109 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$117,391.11
Tatango Incorporated27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$104,940.00
Auris Payroll Solutions Incorporated32 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$47,952.06
Fenway Strategies LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-10
$32,250.00
Dc Health Link7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$21,481.25
Jrr Associates8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$21,000.00
Pacific Printing2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-25
$14,055.63
American Express8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$13,083.41

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
PELOSI
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PELOSI, PAUL F.
Mailing address
1032 15TH STREET NW, SUITE 247, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00344234
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.