Home/Federal committees/PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00832436
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE reported?

$11,233,506.70 in total receipts and $4,809,505.91 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$11,233,507
Total spending$4,809,506
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$11,233,506.70All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,224,229.78Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,639,815.15Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$4,809,505.91All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$6,910,969.90Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

67.7% outside Nebraska
Nebraska290 distinct reported contributors · 430 rows$617,995.0032.3%
Texas56 distinct reported contributors · 187 rows$153,637.008.0%
New York35 distinct reported contributors · 67 rows$145,607.007.6%
Virginia57 distinct reported contributors · 85 rows$103,342.005.4%
Michigan35 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$102,550.005.4%
California41 distinct reported contributors · 236 rows$83,196.004.3%
Florida37 distinct reported contributors · 171 rows$76,800.004.0%
Connecticut28 distinct reported contributors · 43 rows$70,631.003.7%
Illinois23 distinct reported contributors · 86 rows$69,571.003.6%
Arizona24 distinct reported contributors · 70 rows$68,304.003.6%
District of Columbia45 distinct reported contributors · 53 rows$64,300.003.4%
Missouri18 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$45,000.002.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Category not reported720 current organization-payment rows$4,194,234.50
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$94,738.90
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$13,397.72

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Axmedia16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$2,169,797.00
Axiom Strategies33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$274,905.56
Jbest And Company30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$209,314.00
Fundraising Incorporated26 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-22
$167,530.06
Socko Strategies LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$146,718.49
Adp45 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$143,468.70
Prosper Group17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$141,275.21
Crosby Ottenhoff Group11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$139,056.85
Wpa Intelligence3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-03
$133,336.00
Madison Mcqueen LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-22
$94,624.00
Remington Research Group5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$84,944.63
Lex Politica PLLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$79,553.25
Rockwell Solutions4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-16
$76,775.00
Dataoptix3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$43,126.00
Davenport Properties LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$34,747.39

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Pearson And Associates72 distinct reported contributors · 184 current itemized transactions
$130,149.00
Holtzman Vogel PLLC12 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$38,300.00
Bp11 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$24,200.00
Marquis Management Incorporated5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$19,500.00
Google6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$18,500.00
Dci Group6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$14,500.00
S 3 Group20 distinct reported contributors · 21 current itemized transactions
$14,200.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PEPPE, DANNY
Mailing address
11235 DAVENPORT ST, STE 107, OMAHA NE 68154
FEC committee ID
C00832436
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.