Home/Federal committees/PHIL LYMAN FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

PHIL LYMAN FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00942904
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has PHIL LYMAN FOR CONGRESS reported?

$48,004.06 in total receipts and $50,752.64 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$48,004
Total spending$50,753
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$48,004.06All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$38,004.06Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$50,752.64All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,115.30Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through PHIL LYMAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

3 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Utah
Utah28 distinct reported contributors · 37 rows$27,258.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

6 published categories
Advertising Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$15,316.90
Campaign Materials7 current organization-payment rows$10,483.43
Campaign Event Expenses6 current organization-payment rows$5,800.00
Travel Expenses1 current organization-payment row$284.30
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$273.10
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$266.90

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Sq White Dog Media1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-15
$10,600.00
Utah Republican Party4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$4,400.00
Sq Iron Mountain Rock Pr1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-07
$4,290.00
Redd Printing Sale Ref 026118009741968 Redd Printing 9215986202sale Ccd Phil Lyman For Congresref 26118009741968 9741968 Redd Printing Sale Ccd Phil Lyma1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-28
$2,309.10
Py Wasatch Prints1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-15
$2,230.80
Townsquare Media Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-03
$2,178.45
Compass Billboards1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-14
$2,023.95
Carbon County GOP1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-07
$1,150.00
Redd Printing Sale Ref 026118009741886 Redd Printing 9215986202sale Ccd Phil Lyman For Congresref 26118009741886 9741886 Redd Printing Sale Ccd Phil Lyma1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-28
$891.84
Uinta Broadcasting1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-21
$514.50
Wristbandbros Com1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-13
$315.10
Hotelcom734502443882821 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-16
$284.30
Twilio Sendgrid2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$273.10
Radisson Hotels Lodging1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-09
$266.90
Uccu Concessions1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-25
$250.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LYMAN, PHILLIP KAY
Mailing address
333 SOUTH MAIN ST., BLANDING UT 84511
FEC committee ID
C00942904
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.