Home/Federal committees/QUIGLEY FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

QUIGLEY FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00457556
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has QUIGLEY FOR CONGRESS reported?

$725,694.88 in total receipts and $719,060.36 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$725,695
Total spending$719,060
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$725,694.88All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$244,577.28Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$480,607.55Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$719,060.36All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,187,817.91Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through QUIGLEY FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

15 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

20.4% outside Illinois
Illinois109 distinct reported contributors · 168 rows$171,750.0079.6%
District of Columbia22 distinct reported contributors · 33 rows$25,250.0011.7%
Maryland6 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$7,000.003.2%
Virginia11 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$6,000.002.8%
Florida5 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$5,900.002.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported502 current organization-payment rows$359,369.17

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Frost Group LLC33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-06
$104,815.80
Authentic Campaigns11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-06
$55,825.00
Spiros Consulting1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-03
$31,787.50
Northside Rooftops LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-15
$27,989.00
Ngp Van Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-06
$21,734.21
Rz Message And Media2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-25
$14,612.00
Macon Construction Group13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-06
$11,000.00
Halo Branded Solutions1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-23
$9,684.19
Cfo Compliance2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-06
$9,113.75
Summer House Santa Monica4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-13
$7,947.00
Amazon Com50 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-05
$6,961.93
Actblue Technical Services77 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$6,622.27
Kikivee Ent Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$5,900.00
Security Metrics2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$5,069.00
At And T19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$2,821.35

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PATINO, CARRIE
Mailing address
1025 W. ADDISON STREET, APT. 515, CHICAGO IL 60613
FEC committee ID
C00457556
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.