Home/Federal committees/REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00897165
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS reported?

$4,272,033.75 in total receipts and $2,826,339.70 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,272,034
Total spending$2,826,340
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,272,033.75All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,902,262.38Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$272,525.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,826,339.70All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,445,694.05Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

54.9% outside New Jersey
New Jersey953 distinct reported contributors · 2,440 rows$1,463,753.0045.1%
New York227 distinct reported contributors · 392 rows$409,666.0012.6%
California245 distinct reported contributors · 419 rows$355,432.0011.0%
Massachusetts138 distinct reported contributors · 264 rows$227,325.007.0%
District of Columbia83 distinct reported contributors · 133 rows$107,738.003.3%
Pennsylvania86 distinct reported contributors · 219 rows$93,621.002.9%
Texas51 distinct reported contributors · 124 rows$92,866.002.9%
Virginia63 distinct reported contributors · 122 rows$76,060.002.3%
Maryland82 distinct reported contributors · 166 rows$62,251.001.9%
Florida49 distinct reported contributors · 128 rows$60,366.001.9%
Connecticut35 distinct reported contributors · 48 rows$42,173.001.3%
Illinois30 distinct reported contributors · 67 rows$42,156.001.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported586 current organization-payment rows$2,739,151.71

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Gps Impact7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$666,328.78
Gusto79 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$473,359.58
Sb Digital Incorporated27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$444,320.88
Pivot Group Incorporated18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$411,676.31
Actblue Technical Services83 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$124,683.31
Mcgreen Strategies LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$66,656.45
Jafri Strategies LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-27
$64,200.00
Spiros Consulting3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$59,100.00
Impact Research Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$50,850.00
Ngp Van23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$43,352.25
Blue Wave Political Partners17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$40,167.94
Bryan Strategies Group LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$39,000.00
Hocroft 1011 1031 Associates LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$27,030.28
Pem Law LLP12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$24,457.50
Grassroots Analytics Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$22,200.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

US Navy30 distinct reported contributors · 70 current itemized transactions
$23,378.00
Capital Group7 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$23,000.00
Johnson And Johnson22 distinct reported contributors · 58 current itemized transactions
$20,025.00
Google7 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$7,700.00
Midi Health7 distinct reported contributors · 20 current itemized transactions
$7,159.00
Lowenstein Sandler LLP6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$4,250.00
Rutgers University6 distinct reported contributors · 30 current itemized transactions
$3,064.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NEW POLITICS NEXT MISSION FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PETTERSON, JAY
Mailing address
39 DIVISION STREET, PO BOX 139, SOMERVILLE NJ 08876
FEC committee ID
C00897165
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.