Home/Federal committees/REBELLION PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

REBELLION PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACDEMFEC C00727008
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has REBELLION PAC reported?

$309,086.63 in total receipts and $328,577.76 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$309,087
Total spending$328,578
Independent expenditures$7,150
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$309,086.63All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$308,958.06Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$328,577.76All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$7,150.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$31,617.31Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by REBELLION PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$1,075.002 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportDENNEY, AUDREY2 itemized transactions · latest May 29, 2026
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS2 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through REBELLION PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

62.1% outside California
California38 distinct reported contributors · 168 rows$17,980.0037.9%
Texas11 distinct reported contributors · 43 rows$6,474.0013.6%
Massachusetts5 distinct reported contributors · 61 rows$6,325.0013.3%
New York12 distinct reported contributors · 60 rows$5,671.0011.9%
Florida5 distinct reported contributors · 62 rows$2,367.005.0%
Washington10 distinct reported contributors · 57 rows$2,004.004.2%
Virginia7 distinct reported contributors · 106 rows$1,887.004.0%
Connecticut7 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$1,757.003.7%
Pennsylvania6 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$1,665.003.5%
Illinois5 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$1,370.002.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported230 current organization-payment rows$211,909.17

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Digital Strategy Group LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$131,806.93
Administrative Business Services LLC20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$34,480.00
Ngp Van Incorporated13 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-03
$23,516.78
Actblue Technical Services Incorporated93 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$12,129.24
Adobe21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-10
$3,011.78
Basecamp15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-06
$1,705.35
Sandler Reiff Lamb Rosenstein And Birkenstock P C4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$1,570.00
Tonal Domination Studio LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-18
$1,250.00
Amalgamated Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$758.25
American Airlines1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-06
$654.79
Zoom Video Communications Incorporated13 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-23
$467.69
Hover1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-06
$335.28
Stamps Com6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-23
$133.80
Google Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-02
$89.28

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
EASTMAN, KARA
Mailing address
2355 WESTWOOD BLVD #362, LOS ANGELES CA 90064
FEC committee ID
C00727008
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.