Home/Federal committees/RENEW NEW YORK
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

RENEW NEW YORK

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeDEMFEC C00870568
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has RENEW NEW YORK reported?

$26,025.00 in total receipts and $26,029.79 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$26,025
Total spending$26,030
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$26,025.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$6,025.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$26,029.79All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$299.47Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$88,697.37Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through RENEW NEW YORK

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside New York
New York5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$11,300.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported28 current organization-payment rows$17,351.69

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mba Consulting Group4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-30
$11,094.93
Caplin And Drysdale5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-01
$3,742.46
Ngp Van5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-30
$1,797.63
Verizon Communications Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-27
$217.25
Paddle6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-15
$195.42
Amalgamated Bank6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-30
$184.00
Payroll Data Processing1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-12
$120.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BYRD, KAHLIL
Mailing address
PO BOX 1200, SAG HARBOR NY 11963
FEC committee ID
C00870568
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.