Home/Federal committees/ROLLING SEA ACTION FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ROLLING SEA ACTION FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00844530
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ROLLING SEA ACTION FUND reported?

$1,509,249.55 in total receipts and $1,474,818.64 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,509,250
Total spending$1,474,819
Independent expenditures$1,060,000
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,509,249.55All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$188,334.51Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$6,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,474,818.64All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$1,060,000.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$103,504.91Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ROLLING SEA ACTION FUND

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$1,360,000.0015 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$1,074,952.183 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

opposeWilliam Lawrence2 itemized transactions · latest Jul 24, 2026
$1,024,952.18FEC filing ↗
supportLauren Babb Tomlinson2 itemized transactions · latest May 22, 2026
$275,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportAdrian Boafo2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 17, 2026
$250,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportDarren Mcauley1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 15, 2026
$175,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportValerie Foushee2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 23, 2026
$150,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportDon Davis1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 7, 2026
$120,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportMatthew Maasdam1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 31, 2026
$100,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportShomari C. Figures1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 7, 2026
$100,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportColin Allred1 itemized transaction · latest May 5, 2026
$50,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportDonavan Mckinney1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 23, 2026
$50,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportJasmine Crockett1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 21, 2026
$50,000.00FEC filing ↗
opposeRichard Dr. Pan1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 1, 2026
$50,000.00FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS18 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ROLLING SEA ACTION FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

12 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

74.5% outside District of Columbia
New York12 distinct reported contributors · 26 rows$19,389.0046.6%
District of Columbia10 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$10,600.0025.5%
California12 distinct reported contributors · 32 rows$4,858.0011.7%
Texas7 distinct reported contributors · 20 rows$4,466.0010.7%
Florida5 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$2,332.005.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported205 current organization-payment rows$182,224.45

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Frost Group LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$65,239.33
Ngp Van6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$26,481.45
Kalik And Associates18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$26,250.00
Harlem Strategies17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$17,500.00
Liftoff Campaigns6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$13,813.87
Actblue92 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$7,903.96
Frobenius Conaway PC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$5,861.00
Gathering Spot LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-15
$5,272.84
Amalgamated Bank19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$5,000.55
Elias Law Group8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$4,661.00
Sapodillas Caribbean Restaurant1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-15
$3,213.45
Walker Girl Enterprises1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-28
$1,027.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HINTON, JASON
Mailing address
80 M ST SE, STE 1000, CARE OF KALIK AND ASSOCIATES INC, WASHINGTON DC 20006
FEC committee ID
C00844530
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.