Home/Federal committees/RUDY FOR INDIANA
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

RUDY FOR INDIANA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00822767
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has RUDY FOR INDIANA reported?

$5,246,030.32 in total receipts and $5,000,296.29 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,246,030
Total spending$5,000,296
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,246,030.32All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,834,507.63Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,286,013.72Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$5,000,296.29All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$855,313.33Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by RUDY FOR INDIANA

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$753,000.00377 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Aaron Flint2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
Aaron P. Bean2 itemized transactions · latest May 27, 2026
Abraham Hamadeh2 itemized transactions · latest May 6, 2026
Addison Mcdowell2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026
Adrian Smith2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 13, 2026
Andrew Clyde2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 13, 2026
Andrew Garbarino2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 27, 2026
Andrew P Harris2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 27, 2026
Andy Ogles2 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
Ann L. Wagner2 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
Anna Paulina Luna2 itemized transactions · latest May 27, 2026
August Lee II Pfluger2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through RUDY FOR INDIANA

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

92.2% outside Virginia
Texas274 distinct reported contributors · 7,233 rows$168,212.009.9%
Indiana148 distinct reported contributors · 1,002 rows$150,060.008.9%
Florida255 distinct reported contributors · 7,081 rows$144,866.008.6%
California267 distinct reported contributors · 4,533 rows$137,151.008.1%
Virginia129 distinct reported contributors · 2,547 rows$131,356.007.8%
Illinois104 distinct reported contributors · 2,070 rows$131,054.007.7%
New York140 distinct reported contributors · 1,970 rows$128,242.007.6%
Ohio62 distinct reported contributors · 1,641 rows$53,571.003.2%
North Carolina66 distinct reported contributors · 1,808 rows$47,067.002.8%
District of Columbia36 distinct reported contributors · 84 rows$45,982.002.7%
Georgia88 distinct reported contributors · 2,220 rows$40,749.002.4%
Michigan65 distinct reported contributors · 1,147 rows$39,260.002.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported300 current organization-payment rows$3,499,090.84

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Targeted Victory LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$1,776,639.37
American Express18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$456,555.90
High Point Group14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$435,000.00
814 Consulting LLC24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$311,996.44
Daniels Spaulding Consulting LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-21
$154,512.33
Winred Technical Services38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$129,741.75
Cmdi36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$48,342.45
Acquire Digital LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$45,000.00
Election Cfo19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$42,565.65
Guidant Polling And Strategy LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$27,500.00
Charles Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-07
$12,544.31
Stephenson S Of Elkhart1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-17
$10,327.64
Csu Producer Res1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-23
$10,172.10
Martin Schultz18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$9,000.00
Democracy Engine52 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$5,601.69

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to RUDY FOR INDIANA

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Marquis Management Incorporated5 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$25,500.00
Northwestern Mutual9 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$10,000.00
Invariant5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$6,000.00
Summit Financial Group5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$5,250.00
Amazon6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$4,500.00
Ice Miller LLP5 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$3,320.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
RUDY VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MARSTON, CHRIS
Mailing address
PO BOX 26141, ALEXANDRIA VA 22313
FEC committee ID
C00822767
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.