Home/Federal committees/SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00570226
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC reported?

$8,267,685.58 in total receipts and $8,211,073.98 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$8,267,686
Total spending$8,211,074
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$8,267,685.58All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$8,149,778.79Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$85,250.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$8,211,073.98All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$906,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$132,458.35Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$901,000.00335 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Matthew Robert Van Epps3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 19, 2026
$12,500.00FEC filing ↗
Robert J. Mr. Wittman5 itemized transactions · latest Dec 4, 2025
$12,500.00FEC filing ↗
Aaron Flint2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 3, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Amir Hassan2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 20, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Brian Fitzpatrick3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Brian Mast2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 24, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Bryan George Steil5 itemized transactions · latest Dec 4, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Carlos Jr. De La Cruz2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Clay Fuller2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Dan Sullivan2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
David Valadao3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Derrick F. Mr. Van Orden2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 24, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

97.1% outside Georgia
California607 distinct reported contributors · 2,205 rows$312,868.0010.5%
Texas475 distinct reported contributors · 2,201 rows$257,737.008.6%
Florida495 distinct reported contributors · 2,075 rows$256,055.008.6%
Virginia187 distinct reported contributors · 829 rows$123,752.004.2%
Pennsylvania250 distinct reported contributors · 832 rows$113,254.003.8%
New York219 distinct reported contributors · 903 rows$112,615.003.8%
Michigan197 distinct reported contributors · 702 rows$109,761.003.7%
Ohio233 distinct reported contributors · 813 rows$102,082.003.4%
Illinois190 distinct reported contributors · 881 rows$100,417.003.4%
Nevada81 distinct reported contributors · 231 rows$86,435.002.9%
Georgia160 distinct reported contributors · 695 rows$85,429.002.9%
Arizona173 distinct reported contributors · 661 rows$76,030.002.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses924 current organization-payment rows$6,286,048.98
Category not reported102 current organization-payment rows$342,888.05

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Direct Support Services54 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$2,460,735.95
Consolidated Mailing Service52 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$1,356,219.98
Dragonfly Consulting41 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$440,622.57
Forthright Strategy Incorporated36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$402,038.38
One Voice Solutions81 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$300,109.55
Planet Direct Incorporated16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$182,890.45
Capitol Caging Corporation32 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$182,513.05
Launchpad Strategies LLC34 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$177,280.38
Legacy Lists Incorporated Brokerage24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$143,622.67
Direct Support Systems38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$106,494.18
Fg Solution LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$87,700.00
Nams North American Fulfillment85 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$75,681.01
Professional Data Services18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$57,531.88
Winred Technical Services LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$46,867.91
Roc Media LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-23
$42,110.91

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
COMMANDER ZINKE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KILGORE, PAUL
Mailing address
824 S MILLEDGE AVE, STE 101, ATHENS GA 30605
FEC committee ID
C00570226
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.