Home/Federal committees/SERVANT-LEADER FUND, INC.
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

SERVANT-LEADER FUND, INC.

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00899427
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has SERVANT-LEADER FUND, INC. reported?

$2,923,617.73 in total receipts and $2,440,164.51 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,923,618
Total spending$2,440,165
Independent expenditures$788,447
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,923,617.73All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$40,010.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,883,607.73Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,440,164.51All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$1,150,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$788,447.36Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$483,453.22Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by SERVANT-LEADER FUND, INC.

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$1,019,243.4532 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportMaura Corby Sullivan8 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$415,659.97FEC filing ↗
supportShanel Y Robinson6 itemized transactions · latest Apr 28, 2026
$171,957.92FEC filing ↗
supportLuke Bronin6 itemized transactions · latest Aug 4, 2026
$147,218.61FEC filing ↗
supportRushern L III Baker5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
$135,549.12FEC filing ↗
supportDan Tully4 itemized transactions · latest Feb 2, 2026
$96,360.12FEC filing ↗
supportZach Dembo3 itemized transactions · latest Apr 7, 2026
$52,497.71FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS32 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through SERVANT-LEADER FUND, INC.

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported23 current organization-payment rows$109,273.83

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Greenberg Quinlan Rosner Research Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-09
$55,000.00
Lieberman Data And Insights Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-27
$31,950.00
Public Policy Polling1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-17
$10,000.00
Koch And Hoos LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$9,772.26
Caplin And Drysdale1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-13
$1,955.00
Virginia Analytics1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-16
$596.57

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KOCH, TIMOTHY A.
Mailing address
PO BOX 813, ALEXANDRIA VA 22313
FEC committee ID
C00899427
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.