Home/Federal committees/SMILEY FOR WASHINGTON INC.
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

SMILEY FOR WASHINGTON INC.

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeREPFEC C00776765
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has SMILEY FOR WASHINGTON INC. reported?

$126,915.56 in total receipts and $416,902.89 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$126,916
Total spending$416,903
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through December 31, 2025.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$126,915.56All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$9,691.22Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$416,902.89All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through SMILEY FOR WASHINGTON INC.

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

7 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside Virginia
Georgia5 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$705.0050.7%
Florida10 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$361.0026.0%
California5 distinct reported contributors · 20 rows$325.0023.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Category not reported11 current organization-payment rows$393,063.57
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$592.28

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Targeted Victory LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-09
$257,430.51
United States Treasury1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-15
$98,259.00
US Treasury1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-22
$24,596.00
Huckaby Davis Lisker1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-10
$10,287.95
Huckaby Davis Lisker Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-31
$1,401.36
Aristotle1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-10
$850.00
Winred2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-10
$592.28
Dickinson Wright PLLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-10
$164.00
Truist Bb And T4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-29
$74.75

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LISKER, LISA
Mailing address
228 S. WASHINGTON ST., STE. 115, ALEXANDRIA VA 22314
FEC committee ID
C00776765
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.