Home/Federal committees/STATE + LOCAL ELECTION ALLIANCE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

STATE + LOCAL ELECTION ALLIANCE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00812495
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has STATE + LOCAL ELECTION ALLIANCE reported?

$12,734,089.84 in total receipts and $7,526,207.12 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$12,734,090
Total spending$7,526,207
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$12,734,089.84All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$8,378,673.31Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,207.10Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$7,526,207.12All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$5,492,149.52Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$55,599.36Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through STATE + LOCAL ELECTION ALLIANCE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

16 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

99.2% outside District of Columbia
California1,235 distinct reported contributors · 3,307 rows$1,321,479.0035.6%
New York526 distinct reported contributors · 1,436 rows$458,651.0012.4%
Washington252 distinct reported contributors · 658 rows$327,886.008.8%
Florida216 distinct reported contributors · 793 rows$168,207.004.5%
Massachusetts255 distinct reported contributors · 667 rows$137,305.003.7%
Illinois241 distinct reported contributors · 637 rows$108,475.002.9%
Arkansas21 distinct reported contributors · 73 rows$108,010.002.9%
Maryland188 distinct reported contributors · 555 rows$91,603.002.5%
Texas164 distinct reported contributors · 474 rows$82,115.002.2%
Colorado128 distinct reported contributors · 405 rows$76,100.002.1%
Pennsylvania179 distinct reported contributors · 522 rows$73,106.002.0%
Virginia130 distinct reported contributors · 355 rows$66,610.001.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported401 current organization-payment rows$3,898,759.75

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
American Express137 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$2,183,125.95
Actblue Technical Services91 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$327,099.63
Mission Control Incorporated16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-27
$299,261.35
Assemble The Agency1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-17
$250,000.00
Moneyball Impact LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-10
$200,654.06
Seward Square Strategies22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$186,441.00
Chase Card Services15 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-12
$127,563.68
Brushfire LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-27
$53,211.60
Citi Cards4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-12
$50,250.30
Workbench Strategy3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$36,355.00
Watershed Strategy Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$30,239.13
Good Influence1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-13
$25,000.00
Hilltop Public Solutions LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-11
$25,000.00
Elias Law Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$22,500.00
Bt Strategies3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-16
$20,466.13

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to STATE + LOCAL ELECTION ALLIANCE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Apple10 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$9,150.00
New York University5 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$6,830.00
Google18 distinct reported contributors · 21 current itemized transactions
$5,462.00
US Federal Government9 distinct reported contributors · 45 current itemized transactions
$4,590.00
Netflix5 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$2,825.00
Meta6 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$2,750.00
Kaiser Permanente7 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$2,434.00
Microsoft6 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$2,100.00
Amazon7 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$1,991.00
State Of California5 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$1,885.00
Stanford University6 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$1,810.00
United Airlines5 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$1,195.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
NORTON, MOLLY
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, UNIT 15180, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00812495
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.