2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

STATES WIN

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00636944
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has STATES WIN reported?

$863,171.78 in total receipts and $934,981.68 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$863,172
Total spending$934,982
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$863,171.78All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$759,099.53Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$10,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$934,981.68All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$814,605.73Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through STATES WIN

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

46.5% outside California
California365 distinct reported contributors · 2,389 rows$237,784.0053.5%
New York70 distinct reported contributors · 304 rows$45,031.0010.1%
Massachusetts53 distinct reported contributors · 414 rows$37,805.008.5%
District of Columbia22 distinct reported contributors · 152 rows$24,374.005.5%
Illinois37 distinct reported contributors · 318 rows$19,235.004.3%
Oregon21 distinct reported contributors · 243 rows$18,437.004.2%
Maryland15 distinct reported contributors · 135 rows$14,638.003.3%
Minnesota7 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$11,460.002.6%
Washington27 distinct reported contributors · 135 rows$9,921.002.2%
Florida7 distinct reported contributors · 27 rows$5,283.001.2%
Virginia15 distinct reported contributors · 75 rows$4,980.001.1%
Texas8 distinct reported contributors · 69 rows$3,345.000.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported189 current organization-payment rows$597,679.94

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Sister District Project Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-04
$300,000.00
Middle Seat Consulting17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$172,000.00
Elias Law Group LLP10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$55,768.80
Katz Compliance17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$36,135.25
Actblue Technical Services113 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$30,546.36
Amalgamated Bank24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$2,792.82
Sister District Action Network5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-10
$341.71
Merrill Lynch2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-07
$95.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
TINSMON, CASSIE
Mailing address
440 N BARRANCA AVE #8737, COVINA CA 91723
FEC committee ID
C00636944
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.