Home/Federal committees/SUSAN B. ANTHONY LIST. INC. CANDIDATE FUND (DBA SUSAN B. ANTHONY PRO-LIFE AMERICA CANDIDATE FUND)
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

SUSAN B. ANTHONY LIST. INC. CANDIDATE FUND (DBA SUSAN B. ANTHONY PRO-LIFE AMERICA CANDIDATE FUND)

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACFEC C00332296
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has SUSAN B. ANTHONY LIST. INC. CANDIDATE FUND (DBA SUSAN B. ANTHONY PRO-LIFE AMERICA CANDIDATE FUND) reported?

$337,807.84 in total receipts and $324,476.76 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$337,808
Total spending$324,477
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$337,807.84All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$332,807.84Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$324,476.76All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$145,771.70Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$120,221.82Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by SUSAN B. ANTHONY LIST. INC. CANDIDATE FUND (DBA SUSAN B. ANTHONY PRO-LIFE AMERICA CANDIDATE FUND)

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$118,999.0036 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jon Husted12 itemized transactions · latest Apr 30, 2026
$44,000.00FEC filing ↗
Michael Whatley3 itemized transactions · latest Apr 30, 2026
$10,500.00FEC filing ↗
Christopher H Smith2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Ashley Hinson Arenholz1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 3, 2026
Felix Barry Moore1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 20, 2026
Houston Gaines1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 20, 2026
Jace Yarbrough1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 3, 2026
Kurt Alme1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 20, 2026
Laurie Buckhout1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 3, 2026
Lisa Mcclain2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026
Lindsey O. Graham2 itemized transactions · latest May 11, 2026
Cindy Hyde-Smith1 itemized transaction · latest May 29, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through SUSAN B. ANTHONY LIST. INC. CANDIDATE FUND (DBA SUSAN B. ANTHONY PRO-LIFE AMERICA CANDIDATE FUND)

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

10 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

95.3% outside Virginia
Washington5 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$61,105.0035.7%
New York6 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$39,500.0023.1%
California8 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$13,350.007.8%
Florida7 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$12,075.007.0%
Michigan7 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$11,270.006.6%
Texas11 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$10,198.006.0%
Virginia6 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$7,980.004.7%
Wisconsin5 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$6,100.003.6%
North Carolina5 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$3,335.001.9%
Pennsylvania7 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$2,300.001.3%
Indiana5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$2,190.001.3%
Ohio6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$1,880.001.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Campaign Materials7 current organization-payment rows$91,548.13
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses24 current organization-payment rows$947.14
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$52.19
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$50.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Donorvision LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$55,676.04
Rst Marketing Associates Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-11
$24,516.81
Pitney Bowes Presort Services LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-10
$7,655.28
Lukens Company3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$3,700.00
Anedot18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$795.17
Blackbaud6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-31
$151.97
Chain Bridge Bank2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$52.19
Dept Of The Treasury Bureau Of The Fiscal Service1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-24
$50.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
SUSAN B. ANTHONY LIST, INC. (DBA SUSAN B. ANTHONY PRO-LIFE AMERICA)
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
VALENTINE, WILLIAM
Mailing address
2776 S. ARLINGTON MILL DR., #803, ARLINGTON VA 22206
FEC committee ID
C00332296
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.