Home/Federal committees/TALARICO FOR TEXAS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TALARICO FOR TEXAS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00919084
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TALARICO FOR TEXAS reported?

$68,555,930.42 in total receipts and $47,007,775.34 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$68,555,930
Total spending$47,007,775
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$68,555,930.42All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$65,585,741.88Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$343,408.24Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$47,007,775.34All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$21,548,155.08Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TALARICO FOR TEXAS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

13 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

44.4% outside Texas
Texas27,503 distinct reported contributors · 107,744 rows$16,685,220.0055.6%
California5,138 distinct reported contributors · 15,987 rows$3,258,615.0010.9%
New York1,854 distinct reported contributors · 5,055 rows$1,427,252.004.8%
Massachusetts1,074 distinct reported contributors · 3,100 rows$802,332.002.7%
Washington1,197 distinct reported contributors · 3,892 rows$649,899.002.2%
Florida1,211 distinct reported contributors · 4,069 rows$569,958.001.9%
Illinois897 distinct reported contributors · 2,729 rows$496,310.001.7%
Virginia840 distinct reported contributors · 2,621 rows$468,241.001.6%
Maryland771 distinct reported contributors · 2,324 rows$459,167.001.5%
Colorado851 distinct reported contributors · 2,978 rows$448,218.001.5%
District of Columbia535 distinct reported contributors · 1,321 rows$366,087.001.2%
Connecticut407 distinct reported contributors · 1,329 rows$308,901.001.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported824 current organization-payment rows$45,913,171.32

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Aisle 51837 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$18,080,338.48
Thematic Campaigns29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$16,040,585.96
Actblue Technical Services62 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$2,203,786.13
Payroll Data Processing41 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$2,171,597.32
Bumperactive Com21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,351,839.45
Impact Research14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$1,110,854.78
Mission Control Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-02
$776,762.83
American Express8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$545,694.31
Qct Production LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$386,988.17
Ngp Van Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$265,619.81
Cat Eye Studios7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-04
$254,179.93
Scale To Win11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$230,492.03
Numero43 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$196,092.16
Mba Consulting Group10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$167,840.76
Kep Strategies11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$162,831.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to TALARICO FOR TEXAS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Google98 distinct reported contributors · 229 current itemized transactions
$74,341.00
University Of Texas170 distinct reported contributors · 502 current itemized transactions
$73,078.00
Baylor College Of Medicine71 distinct reported contributors · 217 current itemized transactions
$49,567.00
Apple94 distinct reported contributors · 334 current itemized transactions
$46,576.00
Gjerset And Lorenz5 distinct reported contributors · 23 current itemized transactions
$34,587.00
Jackson Walker LLP16 distinct reported contributors · 57 current itemized transactions
$25,755.00
State Of Texas58 distinct reported contributors · 204 current itemized transactions
$22,039.00
Texas A And M University56 distinct reported contributors · 172 current itemized transactions
$21,559.00
Bain Capital7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$21,500.00
Bgr Group10 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$21,133.00
Houston Methodist23 distinct reported contributors · 66 current itemized transactions
$21,068.00
Susman Godfrey LLP11 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$20,850.00
Amazon37 distinct reported contributors · 117 current itemized transactions
$19,930.00
Va Medical Center27 distinct reported contributors · 86 current itemized transactions
$19,410.00
Kirkland And Ellis LLP14 distinct reported contributors · 24 current itemized transactions
$18,300.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
THE BENCH FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LEE, LAUREN DECOT
Mailing address
PO BOX 14508, AUSTIN TX 78761
FEC committee ID
C00919084
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.