Home/Federal committees/TED CRUZ FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TED CRUZ FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00492785
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TED CRUZ FOR SENATE reported?

$10,228,279.58 in total receipts and $9,050,182.09 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$10,228,280
Total spending$9,050,182
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$10,228,279.58All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$8,297,999.39Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$474,800.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$9,050,182.09All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,964,804.69Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TED CRUZ FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

59.3% outside Texas
Texas3,484 distinct reported contributors · 35,650 rows$1,655,055.0040.7%
California995 distinct reported contributors · 11,492 rows$457,465.0011.2%
Florida657 distinct reported contributors · 7,469 rows$301,230.007.4%
New York335 distinct reported contributors · 3,508 rows$167,777.004.1%
Virginia213 distinct reported contributors · 2,029 rows$106,008.002.6%
Pennsylvania227 distinct reported contributors · 2,327 rows$97,017.002.4%
Arizona228 distinct reported contributors · 2,138 rows$96,863.002.4%
Georgia206 distinct reported contributors · 2,482 rows$83,544.002.1%
Illinois248 distinct reported contributors · 2,099 rows$82,564.002.0%
Colorado162 distinct reported contributors · 1,617 rows$78,132.001.9%
Ohio214 distinct reported contributors · 2,319 rows$77,162.001.9%
Michigan205 distinct reported contributors · 1,839 rows$75,433.001.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported681 current organization-payment rows$5,879,494.98

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Rockwell Solutions13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$941,598.87
Winred Technical Services LLC57 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$727,882.29
Direct Response LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$598,922.20
Bb And T Bank Card12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$532,909.84
Fundraising Incorporated12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$528,768.04
Prosper Group11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$452,928.48
360 Group International Of Texas Incorporated12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$367,021.36
Reignite Digital LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$344,354.67
Campaign Solutions12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$210,524.83
J2 Strategies14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$186,543.39
Cmdi12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$161,603.22
Axiom Strategies LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$152,676.28
Insperity39 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$105,359.06
Textbridge LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$102,313.20
Compliance Consulting LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$58,736.10

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to TED CRUZ FOR SENATE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Entrepreneur90 distinct reported contributors · 1,617 current itemized transactions
$43,113.00
American Airlines6 distinct reported contributors · 53 current itemized transactions
$3,329.00
Southwest Airlines5 distinct reported contributors · 44 current itemized transactions
$2,515.00
Walmart5 distinct reported contributors · 106 current itemized transactions
$1,977.00
Lockheed Martin7 distinct reported contributors · 65 current itemized transactions
$1,917.00
USPS5 distinct reported contributors · 86 current itemized transactions
$1,874.00
DOD7 distinct reported contributors · 40 current itemized transactions
$1,829.00
Disabled9 distinct reported contributors · 65 current itemized transactions
$1,357.00
Amazon5 distinct reported contributors · 38 current itemized transactions
$1,173.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
TED CRUZ VICTORY COMMITTEE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KNIPPA, BRADLEY SCOTT
Mailing address
PO BOX 25376, HOUSTON TX 77265
FEC committee ID
C00492785
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.