Home/Federal committees/THE POLITICAL REVOLUTION
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

THE POLITICAL REVOLUTION

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00628818
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has THE POLITICAL REVOLUTION reported?

$67,950.33 in total receipts and $67,773.10 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$67,950
Total spending$67,773
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$67,950.33All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$67,450.33Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$67,773.10All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,089.73Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through THE POLITICAL REVOLUTION

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

10 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

54.0% outside Colorado
Vermont13 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$4,200.0054.0%
Colorado8 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$3,575.0046.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported446 current organization-payment rows$42,471.36

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Microsoft43 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-26
$6,149.09
Peerly Com4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-23
$4,377.63
City Of Montpelier1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-10
$3,931.99
City Of Burlington1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-10
$3,530.00
Dark Star Lighting1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-13
$2,273.63
Fire Department Of Burlington1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-14
$2,173.50
Wasted Porta Potty1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-13
$1,950.00
Cafe Noa1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-01
$1,861.86
Www Brevo Com5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-04
$1,609.86
Jr And Sons Junk Removal1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-12
$1,600.00
Street Medic1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-30
$1,446.61
Uline1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-23
$1,323.60
Canva6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-08
$1,280.00
Chocolate Thunder1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-19
$1,188.00
Dougy Fresh Catering1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-01
$1,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SAHAY, GLORIANN
Mailing address
12650 W 64TH AVE, UNIT E #117, ARVADA CO 80004
FEC committee ID
C00628818
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.