Home/Federal committees/VALADAO FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

VALADAO FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00499392
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has VALADAO FOR CONGRESS reported?

$4,927,601.63 in total receipts and $1,607,549.91 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,927,602
Total spending$1,607,550
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,927,601.63All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,423,592.37Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,911,533.22Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,607,549.91All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$3,365,587.25Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through VALADAO FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

15 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

38.2% outside California
California458 distinct reported contributors · 725 rows$721,784.0061.8%
Virginia63 distinct reported contributors · 87 rows$119,150.0010.2%
Florida48 distinct reported contributors · 265 rows$100,884.008.6%
District of Columbia37 distinct reported contributors · 51 rows$68,756.005.9%
Texas16 distinct reported contributors · 60 rows$45,095.003.9%
Maryland16 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$37,005.003.2%
New York12 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$30,842.002.6%
Colorado8 distinct reported contributors · 26 rows$14,208.001.2%
Washington6 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$8,355.000.7%
South Carolina5 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$7,529.000.6%
Georgia6 distinct reported contributors · 51 rows$7,035.000.6%
Arizona6 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$6,367.000.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

6 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses618 current organization-payment rows$769,017.47
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses87 current organization-payment rows$659,594.49
Advertising Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$13,272.00
Category not reported4 current organization-payment rows$2,100.70
Political Contributions1 current organization-payment row$1,500.00
Travel Expenses1 current organization-payment row$280.28

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Rose Strategies33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$719,263.79
Chase Visa19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$124,709.15
Valley Vision Treasury18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$100,858.62
Voyageur Company LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$88,289.06
Kramer And Associates45 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-28
$81,593.81
Capitol Hill Club13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$56,948.99
Arena Online23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$55,276.74
Gs Strategy Group7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$35,000.00
Sierra Hills Consulting19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$34,602.30
First American Title Company1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-30
$25,000.00
Winred Technical272 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-01
$14,419.65
Smart Media Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-30
$13,151.25
Integrated Solutions Political18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$13,050.00
Efundraising Connections59 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$11,463.86
Kern County Young Republicans Slate Mailer Committee1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-12
$9,942.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to VALADAO FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Nextera Energy19 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$19,500.00
Kern Energy5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$12,500.00
York Space Systems5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$8,000.00
Invariant6 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$7,505.00
Cornerstone Government Affairs5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$6,400.00
Valley Strong Credit Union5 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$3,600.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
VITORIA PAC
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ALLEN, MELISSA
Mailing address
5132 NORTH PALM AVENUE, #227, FRESNO CA 93704
FEC committee ID
C00499392
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.