Home/Federal committees/VAN DREW FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

VAN DREW FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00661868
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has VAN DREW FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,930,057.69 in total receipts and $1,154,446.80 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,930,058
Total spending$1,154,447
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,930,057.69All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,558,847.34Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$327,470.51Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,154,446.80All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,538,041.29Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$11,667.86Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through VAN DREW FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

20.8% outside New Jersey
New Jersey765 distinct reported contributors · 1,685 rows$1,026,565.0079.2%
Pennsylvania48 distinct reported contributors · 163 rows$102,443.007.9%
Florida43 distinct reported contributors · 165 rows$89,753.006.9%
Texas15 distinct reported contributors · 100 rows$14,963.001.2%
California16 distinct reported contributors · 93 rows$11,269.000.9%
District of Columbia6 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$10,300.000.8%
Massachusetts9 distinct reported contributors · 39 rows$9,229.000.7%
Michigan6 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$8,116.000.6%
New York14 distinct reported contributors · 64 rows$6,912.000.5%
Virginia12 distinct reported contributors · 29 rows$6,898.000.5%
Maryland7 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$5,500.000.4%
Ohio7 distinct reported contributors · 48 rows$2,835.000.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported843 current organization-payment rows$961,222.16

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Grand Printing13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$208,778.69
Red Beacon Strategies14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$152,661.29
American Express18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$120,338.53
Stepien Strategic Partners17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$85,216.59
Paychex72 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$84,674.80
Sage Strategies LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$56,094.13
Tilton Properties LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-01
$48,128.16
Red Curve Solutions23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$43,959.64
United Uniforms1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$34,653.13
Blue Cross Blue Shield35 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$33,437.64
Winred Technical Services LLC370 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$23,371.63
Directsnd LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$8,980.91
Historic Smithville Inn1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-25
$7,420.05
Carriage House2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-09
$7,235.10
Lbi National Golf And Resort1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-05
$5,102.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to VAN DREW FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Entrepreneur12 distinct reported contributors · 56 current itemized transactions
$26,103.00
Resorts Casino Hotel5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$2,020.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
CONGRESS NJ
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY T.
Mailing address
PO BOX 671, CAPE MAY COURT HOUSE NJ 08210
FEC committee ID
C00661868
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.