Home/Federal committees/VOTE BAUMGARTNER FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

VOTE BAUMGARTNER FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00870758
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has VOTE BAUMGARTNER FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,738,226.34 in total receipts and $976,007.41 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,738,226
Total spending$976,007
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 15, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,738,226.34All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,327,829.26Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$366,950.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$976,007.41All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$953,783.60Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through VOTE BAUMGARTNER FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

16.4% outside Washington
Washington891 distinct reported contributors · 1,613 rows$913,383.0083.6%
Delaware5 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$35,000.003.2%
California18 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$31,847.002.9%
Florida18 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$29,957.002.7%
Idaho8 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$25,069.002.3%
District of Columbia18 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$19,020.001.7%
Arizona7 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$12,165.001.1%
Texas5 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$11,864.001.1%
Virginia10 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$8,874.000.8%
Maryland8 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$5,433.000.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses576 current organization-payment rows$739,503.63
Polling Expenses1 current organization-payment row$16,800.00
Travel Expenses21 current organization-payment rows$4,791.76
Advertising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$2,250.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Peak Fundraising Partners14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$122,055.94
Moore15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-13
$117,512.74
Gen2 Solutions LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-13
$116,734.55
814 Consulting3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$70,606.71
Datagraphics6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-06
$55,840.00
Professional Data Services13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$51,044.28
Aristotle8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-26
$17,343.00
Peak Insights LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-19
$16,800.00
Monaco Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$15,944.56
Monaco Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-27
$13,888.70
Das Stein House3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-02
$13,869.30
Anedot124 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$13,039.13
Winred Technical Services87 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$11,895.44
Adp12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-14
$11,467.61
Steve Brown Direct Marketing LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-13
$10,468.79

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
BAUMGARTNER VANGUARD SOCIETY
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KILGORE, PAUL
Mailing address
PO BOX 8508, SPOKANE WA 99203
FEC committee ID
C00870758
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.