2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

VOTE MAMA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00692137
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has VOTE MAMA reported?

$792,508.63 in total receipts and $736,803.26 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$792,509
Total spending$736,803
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$792,508.63All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$345,350.63Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$7,725.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$736,803.26All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$173,874.81Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$221,332.19Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by VOTE MAMA

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$130,574.0047 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Denise Powell4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2026
$13,500.00FEC filing ↗
Margaret Flanagan5 itemized transactions · latest Feb 26, 2026
$11,100.00FEC filing ↗
Annie Andrews3 itemized transactions · latest Nov 3, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Joanna Mendoza2 itemized transactions · latest May 6, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Lamonica Mciver3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 11, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Sarah Trone Garriott4 itemized transactions · latest Mar 11, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Lauren Babb Tomlinson4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026
Rebecca Bennett3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2026
Christina Hines3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 11, 2026
Analilia Mejia1 itemized transaction · latest May 6, 2026
Bridget Brink1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 18, 2025
Esther Kim Varet2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 18, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through VOTE MAMA

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

15 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

70.0% outside New York
California75 distinct reported contributors · 113 rows$204,523.0053.8%
New York71 distinct reported contributors · 157 rows$113,931.0030.0%
New Jersey6 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$58,550.0015.4%
Massachusetts5 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$3,150.000.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported178 current organization-payment rows$29,402.22

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
American Express8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-05
$8,949.32
Actblue Technical Services81 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$6,434.58
Tall Poppy LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-23
$6,300.00
Foglamp Digital5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$4,389.76
Goodmatch Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-08
$1,738.85
Grapevine62 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$757.94
Poppy S1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-08
$348.67
Amalgamated Bank4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$243.30
Ngp Van2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$239.80

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
VAN HALL, LAURIE
Mailing address
445 BROAD HOLLOW RD, STE 25 #19, MELVILLE NY 11747
FEC committee ID
C00692137
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.