Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.
Independent expenditure filerFEC C90010620
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much money has VOTEVETS.ORG ACTION FUND reported?
Not reported in total receipts and Not reported in total disbursements.
These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.
Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through March 31, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
Not reported
All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions
Not reported
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions
Not reported
Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements
Not reported
All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees
Not reported
Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures
$306,472.13
Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand
Not reported
Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee
Not reported
Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.
“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.
Itemized political activity
Candidate giving and outside spending by VOTEVETS.ORG ACTION FUND
FEC ITEMIZED DATA
The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.
Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$306,472.132 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution
Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.
Coordinated party expenditure
Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.
Independent expenditure
Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.
Independent expenditures by candidate and position
supportZach Beecher2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 27, 2026
Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.
Official registration
Committee details
2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Independent expenditure filer · code I
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
Not listed
Mailing address
5101 WISCONSIN AVE NW, 5TH FLR, WASHINGTON DC 20016
FEC committee ID
C90010620
How to read this page
Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.
A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.