Home/Federal committees/WILD AND WONDERFUL PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

WILD AND WONDERFUL PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00489336
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has WILD AND WONDERFUL PAC reported?

$1,002,850.11 in total receipts and $779,315.44 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,002,850
Total spending$779,315
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,002,850.11All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$223,543.05Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$587,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$779,315.44All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$350,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$461,960.93Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by WILD AND WONDERFUL PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$215,000.0053 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Ashley Moody2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Bill Hagerty2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Carol Devine Miller2 itemized transactions · latest Aug 25, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Cindy Hyde-Smith2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
James E Mr. Risch2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
John E Sununu2 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
John Sen Cornyn2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 12, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Jon Husted2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Kurt Alme2 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Michael J Rogers2 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Michael Whatley2 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through WILD AND WONDERFUL PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

2 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

91.4% outside Virginia
West Virginia8 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$45,000.0029.7%
New York6 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$35,000.0023.1%
Pennsylvania5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$25,000.0016.5%
California7 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$21,500.0014.2%
Virginia6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$13,000.008.6%
District of Columbia6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$12,000.007.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported139 current organization-payment rows$287,447.34

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Townsend Group14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$170,409.65
Truist Bankcard Center18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$54,133.15
International Republican Institute2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-08
$10,000.00
Anedot16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$6,693.50
Bsb Solutions16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$4,500.00
Cmdi17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$4,250.00
West Virginians For Life Educational Trust Fund1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-31
$2,500.00
Fehrenbacher For Wv1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$2,000.00
Joe Eddy For Wv Senate1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$2,000.00
Breakers1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-19
$1,726.48
Joe S Stone Crab1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-11
$1,610.06
Citizens For Gary Howell2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-08
$1,250.00
Committee To Elect Bill1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$1,000.00
Committee To Elect Robert Dobkin1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$1,000.00
Committee To Elect Vince Deeds1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$1,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
CAPITO
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SHEA, BEVERLY
Mailing address
3538 SOUTH WAKEFIELD ST., ARLINGTON VA 22206
FEC committee ID
C00489336
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.