Home/Federal committees/WIN IT BACK PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

WIN IT BACK PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00844613
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has WIN IT BACK PAC reported?

$11,778,672.96 in total receipts and $11,556,064.53 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$11,778,673
Total spending$11,556,065
Independent expenditures$9,999,130
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$11,778,672.96All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$5,045,000.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$6,435,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$11,556,064.53All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$600,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$9,999,130.11Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$380,147.52Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by WIN IT BACK PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$2,077,359.5778 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$8,046,794.61133 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

opposeGarland Andy Barr31 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2026
$4,439,887.25FEC filing ↗
opposeTaylor Burks28 itemized transactions · latest Jul 29, 2026
$1,372,543.97FEC filing ↗
opposeChris Collins22 itemized transactions · latest Aug 10, 2026
$1,264,395.48FEC filing ↗
supportRichard Brattin25 itemized transactions · latest Jul 14, 2026
$959,553.90FEC filing ↗
supportAlexandra Mealer43 itemized transactions · latest May 18, 2026
$616,236.22FEC filing ↗
opposeEarl Leroy Carter8 itemized transactions · latest May 13, 2026
$488,717.93FEC filing ↗
opposeBriscoe Rowell III Cain36 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
$416,792.30FEC filing ↗
supportMark Lamb8 itemized transactions · latest Jul 7, 2026
$251,228.54FEC filing ↗
supportJon Husted2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 7, 2026
$250,340.91FEC filing ↗
opposeJames Talarico3 itemized transactions · latest May 27, 2026
$42,986.36FEC filing ↗
opposeShelly Dezevallos4 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
$20,957.35FEC filing ↗
opposeCAIN, BRISCOE1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 27, 2026
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS211 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through WIN IT BACK PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported109 current organization-payment rows$110,676.66

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Pulse Decision Science2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-19
$82,695.00
Club For Growth88 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$21,911.41
Bnhm LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-10
$3,000.00
Cmdi10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$2,500.00
Forbright Bank7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$420.25
Morgan Stanley1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-31
$150.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ROZANSKY, ADAM
Mailing address
2001 L ST NW STE 600, WASHINGTON DC 20036
FEC committee ID
C00844613
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.