Money & influence · 2025–2026 cycle

Every federal committee.
One sourced public record.

20,492 FEC committee identities · 12,998 with reported financial activity · 2,452 Super PAC records.

Official FEC committee records

70 matches

Clear search
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

SERVING CA

$1,255,061 receivedFEC C00940346 · through 2026-06-12
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

COMMON SENSE SF

$73,875 receivedFEC C00942847 · through 2026-06-30
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

DRAFT RAHM FOR PRESIDENT 2028

$24,917 receivedFEC C00899153 · through 2025-12-31
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

DRAFT FRANK BARNITZ FOR CONGRESS

$2,201 receivedFEC C00924043 · through 2026-01-23
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

(PUBLIC SAFETY AND SECURITY ALIEN CONCERNS) NEED ADVICE AND ADMINISTRATION FOR SECRETARIES

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00957878
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

2024 DELEGATE COMMITTEE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00870279
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

ADAM RYAN FOR SCHOOL BOARD

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00917872
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

AMELIO RENTERIA

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00851196
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

ARTISTS FOR DEMOCRACY

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00889253
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

BALANCED MODERN NATIONAL TRANSFORMATION PARTY (BMNTP)

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00950147
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

BLUE ATHLETICS / SHABAZZ-BLUE AND COMPANY COMMITTEE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00952911
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

BUILDING A STRONG RHODE ISLAND

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00849034
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

CITIZENS FOR CARROLL CARES CAMPAIGN

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00915009
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeDEM

COMMITTEE FOR AN OPEN UNION

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00693184
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

COMMITTEE TO ELECT MIKE DEMARS

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00885442
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

COMMON SENSE FOR PRESIDENT

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00920165
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

COMMONWEALTH VALUES PAC

$0 receivedFEC C00503870 · through 2025-07-30
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

COUNTRY OVER WASHINGTON (COW) PAC

$0 receivedFEC C00937706 · through 2026-06-30
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeREP

DARRION STEWART (MOTIVATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY)

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00842823
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

DISTRICT 6 MANATEE COUNTY 4 DRAKE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00923128
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

DRAFT AOC 2028

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00956037
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

DRAFT GORE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00427344
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

EDDIE HUFF FOR DISTRICT 7

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00885616
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

FREE FOR FREEDOM 2028

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00897587
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

FRIENDS OF AMERICA, INC

$0 receivedFEC C00856211 · through 2026-06-30
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

FRIENDS OF EMILY ROBERTS

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00950360
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

FRIENDS OF STERLING HILTON

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00904631
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

GLOBAL LEDGERS

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00891804
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

GO BRANDON

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00918953
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

IMPERIALIST PARTY

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00860205
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

INDEPENDENT

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00879783
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

INDEPENDENT1

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00850875
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

INDIAN-AMERICANS FOR TRUMP 2024

$0 receivedFEC C00868372 · through 2026-06-30
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

JASON BARNES FOR PRESIDENT

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00935593
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

JENNIFER VERBEL

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00858464
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

JOE ALVANEZ FOR SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY SUPERVISOR DISTRICT 2 2026

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00934216
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

JOHN P ALBERS FOR POTUS

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00890574
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

JONATHAN JENKINS

$0 receivedFEC C00892521 · through 2026-06-30
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

KIA MARIE, A CANDIDATE FOR US SENATE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00931253
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

LEESA BOLDEN FOR QUARTZSITE TOWN COUNCIL

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00952416
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

LET GLIZZYS REIGN OR ALLOW MY ALLIES THE EXIT OF GLIZZYS SIGNS

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00955674
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

MAE DITTY FOR PRESIDENT

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00922906
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

MAJOR CHANGE USA LLC

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00870824
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

MAKE AMERICA NICE AGAIN

Not reported receivedFEC C00888214 · through 2025-07-15
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

MARTIN MAY CAMPAIGN ACCOUNT

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00920686
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

MCDERMOTT ELECTION FUND

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00895771
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

MR.JOEL ETIETSOLA ASAGBA

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00856930
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

NEW YORKERS FOR ECONOMIC PROSPERITY

$0 receivedFEC C00938076 · through 2026-07-31
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

NONE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00952903
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

PAULJONES4STATEASSEMBLY

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00905000
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

PEOPLE FOR A PROGRESSIVE FUTURE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00894006
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

PEOPLE'S PARTY ELECT

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00874453
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

PETE FOR PINAL

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00849539
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

PULLIAM FOR SENATE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00920421
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

ROBERTA MACINTYRE FOR SOUTH LAKE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00953885
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

RON FIFE FOR CONGRESS

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00946301
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

SCHIZO COMMITTEE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00952333
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeREP

SHAMONG REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION

$0 receivedFEC C00898221 · through 2025-08-18
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

STACEY LEWIS JR CAMPAIGN

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00920017
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

STEPHENS FOR SHERIFF 2024

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00867739
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

TEXANS FOR LIBERTY

$0 receivedFEC C00908681 · through 2026-06-30
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

THE COURT OF DIVINE JUSTICE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00875427
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

THE PARKER PRESIDETIAL CAMPAIGN

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00848762
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

THE SHABAZZ-BLUE FIRST LADY PARTY (FOR THE SECOND AND THOUGH FIRST BLACK/AFRICAN AMERICAN INDEPENDENT PRESIDENT OF HIS TIME)

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00953539
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

TRAINED TO GO OPERATIONS

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00919654
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

TURNER FOR COUNCIL

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00897306
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeIND

VOTE 4 US AMERICA

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00834309
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

WEATHERS FOR STATE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00882027
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

WEST VIRGINIANS FOR CHANGE PAC

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00925339
Single-candidate independent expenditure committeeNo party listed

YOUNG ILLINOISANS FOR CHANGE

Finance summary not reportedFEC C00886556